Cougars Home Page



2010/11 Pee Wee 99 AA Team Page
2010/11 Pee Wee 99 AA Team Roster
2010/11 Pee Wee 99 AA Season Record



2010/11 Pee Wee 98 AA Season Record
2010/11 Pee Wee 99 AA Season Record
2010/11 Midget 18AA Season Record



2010/11 Mite Season Record
2010/11 Squirt A Season Record
2010/11 Squirt B1 Season Record
2010/11 Squirt B2 Season Record
2010/11 Pee Wee B Season Record
2010/11 Bantam A Season Record
2010/11 Bantam B Season Record
2010/11 Midget 16A Season Record
 

 
 
FINAL W L T Pts GP % GF GA
 Regular Season  0 24 0 0 24 .000  39 189
 Preseason/Exhibition  1 2 2 4 5 .400  12 22
 Tournament Games  6 6 0 12 12 .500  64 46
Season Totals 7 32 2 16 41 .195  115 257
= More Game Information
= Official CAHA Games
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
Sat 02-Oct-10 6:15 PM  Bridgepointe Santa Clara Blackhawks L 4-1 Click here for more information on the game 0 - 1 - 0
Sat 16-Oct-10 4:40 PM  Cupertino Tri-Valley Blue Devils L 3-0 Click here for more information on the game 0 - 2 - 0
Sun 17-Oct-10 11:15 AM  Cupertino California Cougars 98 L 7-1 Click here for more information on the game 0 - 3 - 0
Sat 23-Oct-10 8:45 AM  Riverside LA Hockey Club L 7-1 CAHAClick here for more information on the game 0 - 4 - 0
Sun 24-Oct-10 6:50 AM  Riverside Los Angeles Jr. Kings 99 L 6-2 CAHAClick here for more information on the game 0 - 5 - 0
Sun 24-Oct-10 12:30 PM  Riverside California Stars L 7-1 CAHAClick here for more information on the game 0 - 6 - 0
Sat 30-Oct-10 6:15 PM  Bridgepointe San Jose Jr. Sharks L 2-1 Click here for more information on the game 0 - 7 - 0
Sat 13-Nov-10 8:45 AM  Vacaville California Heat L 10-0 CAHAClick here for more information on the game 0 - 8 - 0
Sat 13-Nov-10 6:30 PM  Vacaville California Cougars 98 L 9-4 CAHAClick here for more information on the game 0 - 9 - 0
Sun 14-Nov-10 8:45 AM  Vacaville San Jose Jr. Sharks L 7-0 CAHAClick here for more information on the game 0 - 10 - 0
Sun 14-Nov-10 5:45 PM  Vacaville Anaheim Wildcats L 11-0 CAHAClick here for more information on the game 0 - 11 - 0
Sun 21-Nov-10 12:00 PM  Roseville Capital Thunder L 9-4 Click here for more information on the game 0 - 12 - 0
Sat 04-Dec-10 4:40 PM  Cupertino Capital Thunder L 10-5 Click here for more information on the game 0 - 13 - 0
Sat 18-Dec-10 4:00 PM  Oakland Tri-Valley Blue Devils L 7-4 Click here for more information on the game 0 - 14 - 0
Sat 08-Jan-11 6:20 PM  Cupertino California Cougars 98 L 8-5 Click here for more information on the game 0 - 15 - 0
Sat 15-Jan-11 11:50 AM  Valencia Tri-Valley Blue Devils L 8-1 CAHAClick here for more information on the game 0 - 16 - 0
Sat 15-Jan-11 8:35 PM  Valencia Santa Clara Blackhawks L 12-2 CAHAClick here for more information on the game 0 - 17 - 0
Sun 16-Jan-11 1:40 PM  Valencia OC Hockey Club L 18-0 CAHAClick here for more information on the game 0 - 18 - 0
Sat 22-Jan-11 6:30 PM  San Jose San Jose Jr. Sharks L 7-2 Click here for more information on the game 0 - 19 - 0
Sun 23-Jan-11 4:45 PM  San Jose Santa Clara Blackhawks L 6-0 Click here for more information on the game 0 - 20 - 0
Sat 29-Jan-11 8:45 AM  Riverside Anaheim Jr. Ducks L 8-2 CAHAClick here for more information on the game 0 - 21 - 0
Sat 29-Jan-11 3:15 PM  Riverside Capital Thunder L 9-3 CAHAClick here for more information on the game 0 - 22 - 0
Sun 30-Jan-11 10:10 AM  Riverside California Wave L 10-0 CAHAClick here for more information on the game 0 - 23 - 0
Sun 30-Jan-11 3:50 PM  Riverside Los Angeles Jr. Kings 98 L 4-0 CAHAClick here for more information on the game 0 - 24 - 0
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
Sat 28-Aug-10 5:45 PM  San Jose San Jose Jr. Sharks A T 5-5 Click here for more information on the game 0 - 0 - 1
Sat 11-Sep-10 2:45 PM  Bridgepointe Santa Clara Blackhawks L 11-2 Click here for more information on the game 0 - 1 - 1
Sun 12-Sep-10 4:15 PM  Dublin Tri-Valley Blue Devils A W 3-2 Click here for more information on the game 1 - 1 - 1
Sat 09-Oct-10 2:45 PM  Bridgepointe Tri-Valley Blue Devils T 1-1 Click here for more information on the game 1 - 1 - 2
Sun 13-Mar-11 11:15 AM  Dublin Tri-Valley Blue Devils A L 3-1 1 - 2 - 2
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
AA/AAA Labor Day Kickoff
Fri 03-Sep-10 11:00 AM  San Jose Capital Thunder L 6-3 Click here for more information on the game 0 - 1 - 0
Fri 03-Sep-10 7:15 PM  San Jose San Jose Jr. Sharks L 7-2 Click here for more information on the game 0 - 2 - 0
Sat 04-Sep-10 9:15 AM  San Jose Tri-Valley Blue Devils L 8-6 Click here for more information on the game 0 - 3 - 0
Sun 05-Sep-10 9:45 AM  San Jose San Jose Jr. Sharks AAA W 6-0 Click here for more information on the game 1 - 3 - 0
Holiday Cup Invitational
Sun 26-Dec-10 5:45 PM  Lakewood Phoenix Firebirds 99 L 6-5 Click here for more information on the game 1 - 4 - 0
Mon 27-Dec-10 9:00 AM  Lakewood San Jose Jr. Sharks AAA W 5-2 Click here for more information on the game 2 - 4 - 0
Tue 28-Dec-10 6:15 AM  Lakewood Nevada Jr. Storm L 10-4 Click here for more information on the game 2 - 5 - 0
Tue 28-Dec-10 11:45 AM  Lakewood LA Hockey Club L 4-3 Click here for more information on the game 2 - 6 - 0
California Winter Games (Pee Wee A Division)
Fri 18-Feb-11 8:00 PM  Escondido Santa Clara Blackhawks A W 9-3 Click here for more information on the game 3 - 6 - 0
Sat 19-Feb-11 8:30 AM  Escondido Valencia Express A W 7-0 Click here for more information on the game 4 - 6 - 0
Sun 20-Feb-11 10:30 AM  Escondido Anaheim Wildcats A W 8-0 Click here for more information on the game 5 - 6 - 0
Sun 20-Feb-11 8:00 PM  Escondido Dallas Penguins A W 6-0 Click here for more information on the game 6 - 6 - 0
 
 
Home Page  |  Site Map  Contact Webmaster  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms & Conditions of Use
Copyright © 2001-2022 California Cougars.  All rights reserved.

California Cougars® is registered with The Library of Congress - Copyright Office and cannot be
used without the expressed permission of Ice Center Enterprises