Cougars Home Page



2010/11 Bantam A Team Page
2010/11 Bantam A Team Roster
2010/11 Bantam A Season Record



2010/11 Pee Wee 98 AA Season Record
2010/11 Pee Wee 99 AA Season Record
2010/11 Midget 18AA Season Record



2010/11 Mite Season Record
2010/11 Squirt A Season Record
2010/11 Squirt B1 Season Record
2010/11 Squirt B2 Season Record
2010/11 Pee Wee B Season Record
2010/11 Bantam A Season Record
2010/11 Bantam B Season Record
2010/11 Midget 16A Season Record
 

 
FINAL W L T Pts GP % GF GA
 CHAMPIONSHIPS  2 5 0 4 7 .286  18 24
 REGULAR SEASON  12 3 3 27 18 .750  65 32
 Preseason  3 1 0 6 4 .750  17 7
 Tournaments  15 9 0 30 24 .625  83 48
 Exhibitions  1 0 0 2 1 1.000  4 1
Season Totals 33 18 3 69 54 .639  187 112

Date Time Location vs. Result Record
NORCAL Playoffs
Fri 25-Mar-11 7:30 PM  Oakland Santa Rosa Flyers W 3-2 1 - 0 - 0
Sat 26-Mar-11 10:15 AM  Oakland Santa Clara Blackhawks W 4-3 2 - 0 - 0
Sun 27-Mar-11 7:00 AM  Oakland San Jose Jr. Sharks #1 L 2-0 2 - 1 - 0
Sun 27-Mar-11 2:30 PM  Oakland Santa Clara Blackhawks
Championship Game
L 2-0 2 - 2 - 0
CAHA State Championships
Fri 08-Apr-11 1:45 PM  San Jose Santa Clara Blackhawks L 7-5 2 - 3 - 0
Sat 09-Apr-11 10:00 AM  San Jose Beach City Lightning L 5-4 2 - 4 - 0
Sat 09-Apr-11 6:00 PM  San Jose California Golden Bears L 3-2 2 - 5 - 0
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
Sat 23-Oct-10 4:30 PM  Bridgepointe San Jose Jr. Sharks #2 W 8-1 1 - 0 - 0
Sat 30-Oct-10 2:45 PM  Bridgepointe Santa Rosa Flyers T 2-2 1 - 0 - 1
Sat 06-Nov-10 4:00 PM  Oakland Tri-Valley Blue Devils W 6-1 2 - 0 - 1
Sun 07-Nov-10 10:00 AM  San Jose San Jose Jr. Sharks #1 T 1-1 2 - 0 - 2
Sat 13-Nov-10 4:30 PM  Bridgepointe Fresno Jr. Falcons L 4-2 2 - 1 - 2
Sat 20-Nov-10 4:30 PM  Bridgepointe Santa Rosa Flyers L 2-1 2 - 2 - 2
Sat 04-Dec-10 4:00 PM  Oakland Tri-Valley Blue Devils W 5-2 3 - 2 - 2
Sun 05-Dec-10 11:15 AM  Fresno Fresno Jr. Falcons W 7-0 4 - 2 - 2
Sat 18-Dec-10 2:45 PM  Bridgepointe San Jose Jr. Sharks #2 W 8-1 5 - 2 - 2
Sat 08-Jan-11 2:45 PM  Bridgepointe Tri-Valley Blue Devils W 2-1 6 - 2 - 2
Sun 09-Jan-11 10:30 AM  Fremont Santa Clara Blackhawks T 2-2 6 - 2 - 3
Sat 22-Jan-11 2:45 PM  Bridgepointe San Jose Jr. Sharks #1 W 5-2 7 - 2 - 3
Sun 06-Feb-11 10:30 AM  Fremont Santa Clara Blackhawks W 4-3 8 - 2 - 3
Sat 12-Feb-11 4:45 PM  Santa Rosa Santa Rosa Flyers W 2-1 9 - 2 - 3
Sun 13-Feb-11 11:30 AM  San Jose San Jose Jr. Sharks #1 L 3-1 9 - 3 - 3
Sat 26-Feb-11 4:30 PM  Bridgepointe Fresno Jr. Falcons W 2-1 10 - 3 - 3
Sun 27-Feb-11 3:15 PM  San Jose San Jose Jr. Sharks #2 W 4-3 11 - 3 - 3
Sat 05-Mar-11 4:30 PM  Bridgepointe Santa Clara Blackhawks W 3-2 12 - 3 - 3
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
Sat 25-Sep-10 4:30 PM  Bridgepointe Santa Clara Blackhawks W 3-2 1 - 0 - 0
Sat 02-Oct-10 2:45 PM  Bridgepointe Tri-Valley Blue Devils W 6-2 2 - 0 - 0
Sun 03-Oct-10 11:15 AM  Fresno Fresno Jr. Falcons W 7-1 3 - 0 - 0
Sat 09-Oct-10 6:30 PM  Santa Rosa Santa Rosa Flyers L 2-1 3 - 1 - 0
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
CAN/AM Las Vegas
Fri 15-Oct-10 11:10 AM  Las Vegas Phoenix Firebirds W 4-3 1 - 0 - 0
Fri 15-Oct-10 8:00 PM  Las Vegas San Jose Jr. Sharks #1 L 2-0 1 - 1 - 0
Sat 16-Oct-10 10:40 AM  Las Vegas Arizona Runners W 7-0 2 - 1 - 0
Sat 16-Oct-10 8:50 PM  Las Vegas Utah Jr. Grizzlies W 8-0 3 - 1 - 0
Sun 17-Oct-10 9:45 AM  Las Vegas San Jose Jr. Sharks #1
Championship Game
W 3-0 4 - 1 - 0
Silver Sticks Pacific Regional
Thu 25-Nov-10 8:30 AM  San Jose Fresno Jr. Falcons W 4-3 5 - 1 - 0
Fri 26-Nov-10 7:00 AM  San Jose San Jose Jr. Sharks #2 W 4-0 6 - 1 - 0
Fri 26-Nov-10 4:45 PM  Fremont Santa Rosa Flyers L 3-1 6 - 2 - 0
Sat 27-Nov-10 5:30 PM  Fremont Tri-Valley Blue Devils W 1-0 7 - 2 - 0
Sun 28-Nov-10 11:15 AM  San Jose Santa Rosa Flyers
Championship Game
L 4-3 7 - 3 - 0
Jr. Sharks Winter Classic
Thu 30-Dec-10 8:45 AM  San Jose Tri-Valley Blue Devils W 5-2 8 - 3 - 0
Fri 31-Dec-10 6:45 AM  San Jose Capital Thunder W 8-1 9 - 3 - 0
Fri 31-Dec-10 4:15 PM  San Jose San Jose Jr. Sharks #2 W 6-0 10 - 3 - 0
Sat 01-Jan-11 9:00 PM  San Jose California Golden Bears L 3-0 10 - 4 - 0
Sun 02-Jan-11 6:45 AM  San Jose San Jose Jr. Sharks #1
Semi-Final Game
W 4-3 11 - 4 - 0
Sun 02-Jan-11 12:00 PM  San Jose California Golden Bears
Championship Game
L 3-2 11 - 5 - 0
Silver Stick Finals
Thu 27-Jan-11 8:15 PM  Port Huron MI Port Huron MI Flags W 5-2 12 - 5 - 0
Fri 28-Jan-11 12:00 PM  Port Huron MI Temiskaming Shores ON L 4-2 12 - 6 - 0
Fri 28-Jan-11 8:15 PM  Port Huron MI Darien CT Youth Hockey W 7-2 13 - 6 - 0
Sat 29-Jan-11 2:30 PM  Port Huron MI St. Mary's ON Rock
Quarterfinal Game
L 3-0 13 - 7 - 0
California Winter Games
Fri 18-Feb-11 9:00 AM  Escondido San Diego Ice Arena Oilers W 2-1 14 - 7 - 0
Sat 19-Feb-11 7:00 AM  Escondido Ventura Mariners L 2-0 14 - 8 - 0
Sun 20-Feb-11 8:30 AM  Escondido Denver Jr. Pioneers W 6-3 15 - 8 - 0
Mon 21-Feb-11 1:45 PM  Escondido Phoenix Jr. Coyotes
Gold Medal Game
L 4-1 15 - 9 - 0
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
Sat 28-Aug-10 4:30 PM  Bridgepointe San Jose Jr. Sharks #1 W 4-1 1 - 0 - 0
 
 
Home Page  |  Site Map  Contact Webmaster  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms & Conditions of Use
Copyright © 2001-2021 California Cougars.  All rights reserved.

California Cougars® is registered with The Library of Congress - Copyright Office and cannot be
used without the expressed permission of Ice Center Enterprises