Cougars Home Page



2010/11 Squirt B1 Team Page
2010/11 Squirt B1 Team Roster
2010/11 Squirt B1 Season Record



2010/11 Pee Wee 98 AA Season Record
2010/11 Pee Wee 99 AA Season Record
2010/11 Midget 18AA Season Record



2010/11 Mite Season Record
2010/11 Squirt A Season Record
2010/11 Squirt B1 Season Record
2010/11 Squirt B2 Season Record
2010/11 Pee Wee B Season Record
2010/11 Bantam A Season Record
2010/11 Bantam B Season Record
2010/11 Midget 16A Season Record
 

 
FINAL W L T Pts GP % GF GA
 REGULAR SEASON  8 8 0 16 16 .500  63 59
 Preseason  1 3 0 2 4 .250  18 25
 Tournaments  6 6 1 13 13 .500  33 32
 Exhibitions  2 0 0 4 2 1.000  11 6
Season Totals 17 17 1 35 35 .500  125 122
= More Game Information        
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
Sun 24-Oct-10 11:00 AM  Belmont San Jose Jr. Sharks W 7-4 Click here for more information on the game 1 - 0 - 0
Sun 31-Oct-10 11:15 AM  Cupertino Capital Thunder W 3-2 Click here for more information on the game 2 - 0 - 0
Sat 06-Nov-10 2:45 PM  Bridgepointe San Francisco Sabercats W 7-2 Click here for more information on the game 3 - 0 - 0
Sun 14-Nov-10 10:15 AM  Oakland Tri-Valley Blue Devils W 4-3 Click here for more information on the game 4 - 0 - 0
Sat 20-Nov-10 4:40 PM  Cupertino California Cougars #2 L 4-3 Click here for more information on the game 4 - 1 - 0
Sun 05-Dec-10 10:00 AM  San Jose San Jose Jr. Sharks L 6-2 Click here for more information on the game 4 - 2 - 0
Sun 19-Dec-10 11:15 AM  Cupertino Capital Thunder L 9-6 Click here for more information on the game 4 - 3 - 0
Sat 08-Jan-11 10:45 AM  Fresno Fresno Jr. Falcons L 3-2 Click here for more information on the game 4 - 4 - 0
Sun 09-Jan-11 9:30 AM  Fresno Fresno Jr. Falcons W 7-5 Click here for more information on the game 5 - 4 - 0
Sat 22-Jan-11 4:15 PM  Fremont Santa Clara Blackhawks L 4-2 Click here for more information on the game 5 - 5 - 0
Sat 29-Jan-11 2:45 PM  Bridgepointe Tri-Valley Blue Devils W 5-1 Click here for more information on the game 6 - 5 - 0
Sat 05-Feb-11 4:40 PM  Cupertino Santa Clara Blackhawks L 4-3 Click here for more information on the game 6 - 6 - 0
Sat 12-Feb-11 3:30 PM  Lake Tahoe Lake Tahoe Grizzlies L 5-3 Click here for more information on the game 6 - 7 - 0
Sun 13-Feb-11 8:15 AM  Lake Tahoe Lake Tahoe Grizzlies W 1-0 Click here for more information on the game 7 - 7 - 0
Sat 26-Feb-11 4:40 PM  Cupertino California Cougars #2 L 4-3 Click here for more information on the game 7 - 8 - 0
Sun 06-Mar-11 11:15 AM  Yerba Buena San Francisco Sabercats W 5-3 Click here for more information on the game 8 - 8 - 0
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
Sat 25-Sep-10 4:15 PM  Fremont Santa Clara Blackhawks L 7-3 Click here for more information on the game 0 - 1 - 0
Sat 02-Oct-10 6:20 PM  Cupertino Fresno Jr. Falcons L 10-4 Click here for more information on the game 0 - 2 - 0
Sun 03-Oct-10 10:00 AM  San Jose San Jose Jr. Sharks L 5-2 Click here for more information on the game 0 - 3 - 0
Sat 09-Oct-10 6:20 PM  Cupertino Tri-Valley Blue Devils W 9-3 Click here for more information on the game 1 - 3 - 0
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
Silver Sticks Pacific Regional
Thu 25-Nov-10 2:30 PM  San Jose Valencia Express L 4-2 Click here for more information on the game 0 - 1 - 0
Fri 26-Nov-10 7:45 PM  San Jose Santa Clara Blackhawks L 5-0 Click here for more information on the game 0 - 2 - 0
Fri 26-Nov-10 7:15 AM  Fremont Tri-Valley Blue Devils L 1-0 Click here for more information on the game 0 - 3 - 0
Sat 27-Nov-10 1:30 PM  San Jose Vacaville Jets W 4-1 Click here for more information on the game 1 - 3 - 0
Jr. Sharks Winter Classic
Thu 30-Dec-10 10:15 AM  San Jose Capital Thunder W 3-2 Click here for more information on the game 2 - 3 - 0
Fri 31-Dec-10 1:00 PM  San Jose SJ Jr. Sharks 10-U Girls W 7-2 Click here for more information on the game 3 - 3 - 0
Sat 01-Jan-11 11:15 AM  San Jose Tri-Valley Blue Devils W 6-1 Click here for more information on the game 4 - 3 - 0
Sat 01-Jan-11 5:30 PM  San Jose San Jose Jr. Sharks W 4-2 Click here for more information on the game 5 - 3 - 0
Sun 02-Jan-11 10:00 AM  San Jose NORCAL Storm
Championship Game
L 5-2 Click here for more information on the game 5 - 4 - 0
California Winter Games
Fri 18-Feb-11 10:40 AM  San Diego LA Hockey Club #1 L 5-1 Click here for more information on the game 5 - 5 - 0
Sat 19-Feb-11 7:00 AM  San Diego LA Jr. Kings Mite A L 2-1 Click here for more information on the game 5 - 6 - 0
Sun 20-Feb-11 4:45 PM  San Diego La Jolla Jaguars W 1-0 Click here for more information on the game 6 - 6 - 0
Mon 21-Feb-11 8:30 AM  San Diego Arizona Runners
Consolation Game
T 2-2 Click here for more information on the game 6 - 6 - 1
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
Sat 11-Sep-10 5:45 PM  Yerba Buena San Francisco Sabercats W 6-2 Click here for more information on the game 1 - 0 - 0
Sun 16-Jan-11 9:30 AM  Yerba Buena San Francisco Sabercats W 5-4 Click here for more information on the game 2 - 0 - 0
 
 
Home Page  |  Site Map  Contact Webmaster  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms & Conditions of Use
Copyright © 2001-2022 California Cougars.  All rights reserved.

California Cougars® is registered with The Library of Congress - Copyright Office and cannot be
used without the expressed permission of Ice Center Enterprises