Cougars Home Page



2010/11 Pee Wee B Team Page
2010/11 Pee Wee B Team Roster
2010/11 Pee Wee B Season Record



2010/11 Pee Wee 98 AA Season Record
2010/11 Pee Wee 99 AA Season Record
2010/11 Midget 18AA Season Record



2010/11 Mite Season Record
2010/11 Squirt A Season Record
2010/11 Squirt B1 Season Record
2010/11 Squirt B2 Season Record
2010/11 Pee Wee B Season Record
2010/11 Bantam A Season Record
2010/11 Bantam B Season Record
2010/11 Midget 16A Season Record
 

 
FINAL W L T Pts GP % GF GA
 REGULAR SEASON  2 13 1 5 16 .156  32 70
 Preseason  2 2 0 4 4 .500  10 27
 Tournaments  3 7 3 9 13 .346  24 45
 Exhibitions  1 0 2 4 3 .667  12 9
Season Totals 8 22 6 22 36 .306  78 151
= More Game Information        
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
Sat 23-Oct-10 4:40 PM  Cupertino Fresno Jr. Falcons L 5-2 Click here for more information on the game 0 - 1 - 0
Sun 24-Oct-10 11:15 AM  Cupertino San Jose Jr. Sharks L 6-1 Click here for more information on the game 0 - 2 - 0
Sat 30-Oct-10 4:40 PM  Cupertino Lake Tahoe Grizzlies W 3-2 1 - 2 - 0
Sun 14-Nov-10 5:00 PM  San Jose San Jose Jr. Sharks T 2-2 1 - 2 - 1
Sun 21-Nov-10 12:00 PM  Vacaville Vacaville Jets L 5-0 1 - 3 - 1
Sun 05-Dec-10 8:15 AM  San Jose San Jose Jr. Sharks L 2-1 1 - 4 - 1
Sun 12-Dec-10 11:15 AM  Cupertino Vacaville Jets L 5-1 1 - 5 - 1
Sat 08-Jan-11 4:30 PM  Bridgepointe Fresno Jr. Falcons L 8-3 1 - 6 - 1
Sun 09-Jan-11 12:00 PM  Vacaville Vacaville Jets W 8-6 2 - 6 - 1
Sat 22-Jan-11 4:15 PM  Fresno Fresno Jr. Falcons L 3-2 2 - 7 - 1
Sun 23-Jan-11 8:15 AM  Fresno Fresno Jr. Falcons L 2-1 2 - 8 - 1
Sun 06-Feb-11 11:15 AM  Cupertino Vacaville Jets L 7-1 2 - 9 - 1
Sat 12-Feb-11 5:15 PM  Lake Tahoe Lake Tahoe Grizzlies L 6-2 2 - 10 - 1
Sun 13-Feb-11 10:00 AM  Lake Tahoe Lake Tahoe Grizzlies L 4-1 2 - 11 - 1
Sun 27-Feb-11 11:15 AM  Cupertino San Jose Jr. Sharks L 4-2 2 - 12 - 1
Sat 05-Mar-11 6:20 PM  Cupertino Lake Tahoe Grizzlies L 3-2 2 - 13 - 1
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
Sat 25-Sep-10 6:20 PM  Cupertino Lake Tahoe Grizzlies W 3-2 1 - 0 - 0
Sun 26-Sep-10 11:15 AM  Cupertino Santa Rosa Flyers A L 9-1 1 - 1 - 0
Sun 03-Oct-10 9:30 AM  Fresno Fresno Jr. Falcons W 6-5 Click here for more information on the game 2 - 1 - 0
Sun 17-Oct-10 9:30 AM  Yerba Buena San Francisco Sabercats A L 11-0 2 - 2 - 0
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
Silver Sticks Pacific Regional
Wed 24-Nov-10 5:00 PM  San Jose San Jose Jr. Sharks W 2-1 1 - 0 - 0
Thu 25-Nov-10 3:00 PM  San Jose Anaheim Jr. Ducks L 9-0 1 - 1 - 0
Fri 26-Nov-10 5:30 PM  San Jose Stockton Colts W 7-2 2 - 1 - 0
Sat 27-Nov-10 10:15 AM  San Jose Redwood City Black Stars L 2-0 2 - 2 - 0
Jr. Sharks Winter Classic
Thu 30-Dec-10 1:30 PM  San Jose Ventura Mariners L 4-0 2 - 3 - 0
Thu 30-Dec-10 7:15 PM  San Jose Oakland Bears T 1-1 2 - 3 - 1
Fri 31-Dec-10 6:45 AM  San Jose San Jose Jr. Sharks T 2-2 2 - 3 - 2
Sat 01-Jan-11 2:30 PM  San Jose Capital Thunder W 6-2 3 - 3 - 2
Sun 02-Jan-11 6:45 AM  San Jose San Jose Jr. Sharks
Semi-Final Game
L 5-2 3 - 4 - 2
California Winter Games
Fri 18-Feb-11 4:15 PM  San Diego Channel Islands Riptide L 7-2 3 - 5 - 2
Sat 19-Feb-11 8:45 PM  San Diego La Jolla Jaguars T 1-1 3 - 5 - 3
Sun 20-Feb-11 1:45 PM  San Diego San Jose Jr. Sharks L 6-0 3 - 6 - 3
Sun 20-Feb-11 8:40 PM  San Diego SJ Jr. Sharks 12-U Girls L 3-1 3 - 7 - 3
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
Sat 18-Sep-10 6:15 PM  Cupertino San Jose Jr. Sharks W 5-2 Click here for more information on the game 1 - 0 - 0
Sun 10-Oct-10 11:45 AM  San Jose SJ Jr. Sharks 12-U Girls T 3-3 Click here for more information on the game 1 - 0 - 1
Sat 27-Nov-10 4:30 PM  San Jose SJ Jr. Sharks 12-U Girls T 4-4 1 - 0 - 2
 
 
Home Page  |  Site Map  Contact Webmaster  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms & Conditions of Use
Copyright © 2001-2022 California Cougars.  All rights reserved.

California Cougars® is registered with The Library of Congress - Copyright Office and cannot be
used without the expressed permission of Ice Center Enterprises