Cougars Home Page



2010/11 Pee Wee 98 AA Team Page
2010/11 Pee Wee 98 AA Team Roster
2010/11 Pee Wee 98 AA Season Record



2010/11 Pee Wee 98 AA Season Record
2010/11 Pee Wee 99 AA Season Record
2010/11 Midget 18AA Season Record



2010/11 Mite Season Record
2010/11 Squirt A Season Record
2010/11 Squirt B1 Season Record
2010/11 Squirt B2 Season Record
2010/11 Pee Wee B Season Record
2010/11 Bantam A Season Record
2010/11 Bantam B Season Record
2010/11 Midget 16A Season Record
 

 
 
FINAL W L T Pts GP % GF GA
 CHAMPIONSHIPS  4 4 1 9 9 .500  28 29
 Regular Season  16 6 2 34 24 .708  113 80
 Preseason  0 0 2 2 2 .500  5 5
 Tournament Games  9 0 1 19 10 .950  53 20
Season Totals 29 10 6 64 45 .711  199 134

Date Time Location vs. Result Record
NORCAL Playoffs
Sat 05-Feb-11 2:45 PM  Bridgepointe Tri-Valley Blue Devils W 3-0 1 - 0 - 0
Sun 06-Feb-11 8:45 AM  Fremont Santa Clara Blackhawks
Championship Game
L 4-3 1 - 1 - 0
CAHA Playdown
Sat 26-Feb-11 7:00 AM  Valley Ice OC Hockey Club W 6-4 2 - 1 - 0
Sat 26-Feb-11 4:15 PM  Valley Ice California Wave T 4-4 2 - 1 - 1
Sun 27-Feb-11 8:45 AM  Valley Ice Tri-Valley Blue Devils W 2-0 3 - 1 - 1
Sun 27-Feb-11 4:15 PM  Valley Ice Anaheim Jr. Ducks
Final Playdown Game
W 3-2
(OT)
4 - 1 - 1
CAHA State Championships
Fri 11-Mar-11 12:15 PM  Lakewood California Wave L 4-2 4 - 2 - 1
Sat 12-Mar-11 7:00 AM  Lakewood California Heat L 5-4 4 - 3 - 1
Sat 12-Mar-11 3:00 PM  Lakewood Anaheim Wildcats L 6-1 4 - 4 - 1
= Official CAHA Games
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
Sat 02-Oct-10 3:00 PM  San Jose San Jose Jr. Sharks W 4-3 1 - 0 - 0
Sat 16-Oct-10 4:30 PM  Bridgepointe Santa Clara Blackhawks W 3-1 2 - 0 - 0
Sun 17-Oct-10 11:15 AM  Cupertino California Cougars 99 W 7-1 3 - 0 - 0
Sat 23-Oct-10 12:15 PM  Riverside Capital Thunder W 9-3 CAHA 4 - 0 - 0
Sun 24-Oct-10 10:10 AM  Riverside California Wave L 8-2 CAHA 4 - 1 - 0
Sun 24-Oct-10 5:15 PM  Riverside Anaheim Jr. Ducks W 3-2 CAHA 5 - 1 - 0
Sat 30-Oct-10 3:45 PM  Roseville Capital Thunder W 8-4 6 - 1 - 0
Sat 13-Nov-10 11:15 AM  Vacaville Santa Clara Blackhawks W 7-5 CAHA 7 - 1 - 0
Sat 13-Nov-10 6:30 PM  Vacaville California Cougars 99 W 9-4 CAHA 8 - 1 - 0
Sun 14-Nov-10 8:15 AM  Vacaville California Stars W 7-5 CAHA 9 - 1 - 0
Sun 14-Nov-10 4:00 PM  Vacaville OC Hockey Club T 5-5 CAHA 9 - 1 - 1
Sun 21-Nov-10 11:15 AM  Cupertino Tri-Valley Blue Devils W 5-2 10 - 1 - 1
Sat 04-Dec-10 2:15 PM  Oakland Tri-Valley Blue Devils W 1-0 11 - 1 - 1
Sun 19-Dec-10 10:30 AM  Fremont Santa Clara Blackhawks W 5-2 12 - 1 - 1
Sat 08-Jan-11 6:20 PM  Cupertino California Cougars 99 W 8-5 13 - 1 - 1
Sat 15-Jan-11 10:10 AM  Valencia Los Angeles Jr. Kings 98 W 7-5 CAHA 14 - 1 - 1
Sat 15-Jan-11 6:10 PM  Valencia San Jose Jr. Sharks L 6-4 CAHA 14 - 2 - 1
Sun 16-Jan-11 7:45 AM  Valencia California Heat L 5-3 CAHA 14 - 3 - 1
Sat 22-Jan-11 10:15 PM  Bridgepointe Capital Thunder T 0-0 (F) 14 - 3 - 2
Sun 23-Jan-11 11:15 AM  Cupertino San Jose Jr. Sharks L 1-0 (F) 14 - 4 - 2
Sat 29-Jan-11 7:30 AM  Escondido Anaheim Wildcats L 4-1 CAHA 14 - 5 - 2
Sat 29-Jan-11 1:30 PM  Escondido Tri-Valley Blue Devils W 4-3 CAHA 15 - 5 - 2
Sun 30-Jan-11 7:30 AM  Escondido LA Hockey Club L 5-4 CAHA 15 - 6 - 2
Sun 30-Jan-11 3:30 PM  Escondido Los Angeles Jr. Kings 99 W 7-1 CAHA 16 - 6 - 2
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
Fri 27-Aug-10 6:30 PM  San Jose San Jose Jr. Sharks T 3-3 0 - 0 - 1
Sat 28-Aug-10 6:15 PM  Bridgepointe Capital Thunder T 2-2 0 - 0 - 2
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
AA/AAA Labor Day Kickoff
Fri 03-Sep-10 12:30 PM  San Jose Seattle Jr. Admirals T 5-5 0 - 0 - 1
Sat 04-Sep-10 9:15 AM  San Jose Capital Thunder W 4-0 1 - 0 - 1
Sat 04-Sep-10 5:30 PM  San Jose San Jose Jr. Sharks W 3-1 2 - 0 - 1
Sun 05-Sep-10 3:00 PM  San Jose Tri-Valley Blue Devils W 5-1 3 - 0 - 1
Mon 06-Sep-10 1:00 PM  San Jose San Jose Jr. Sharks
Championship Game
W 7-5 4 - 0 - 1
Silver Sticks Pacific Regional
Fri 10-Dec-10 1:00 PM  Las Vegas Mission AZ Ice W 7-0 5 - 0 - 1
Fri 10-Dec-10 6:45 PM  Las Vegas Phoenix Firebirds 98 W 5-3 6 - 0 - 1
Sat 11-Dec-10 8:00 AM  Las Vegas Tri-Valley Blue Devils W 5-4 7 - 0 - 1
Sat 11-Dec-10 3:30 PM  Las Vegas Nevada Jr. Storm W 9-1 8 - 0 - 1
Sun 12-Dec-10 9:00 AM  Las Vegas Tri-Valley Blue Devils
Championship Game
W 3-0 9 - 0 - 1
 
 
Home Page  |  Site Map  Contact Webmaster  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms & Conditions of Use
Copyright © 2001-2022 California Cougars.  All rights reserved.

California Cougars® is registered with The Library of Congress - Copyright Office and cannot be
used without the expressed permission of Ice Center Enterprises