Cougars Home Page



Midget 18A Team Page
Midget 18A Team Roster
Midget 18A Season Record
Midget 18A Photo Gallery



Mite Season Record
Squirt A Season Record
Pee Wee B Season Record
Bantam A Season Record
Bantam B Season Record
Midget 16A Season Record
Midget 18A Season Record
Midget 16AAA Season Record
 

 
FINAL W L T Pts GP % GF GA
 CHAMPIONSHIPS  6 1 1 13 8 .813  28 14
 REGULAR SEASON  15 1 0 30 16 .938  85 27
 Preseason  3 0 1 7 4 .875  19 10
 Tournaments  6 4 3 15 13 .577  35 36
 Exhibitions  2 0 0 4 2 1.000  7 3
Season Totals 32 6 5 69 43 .802  174 90
= More Game Information         = Game Photos
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
NORCAL Playoffs
Sat 15-Mar-08 2:45 PM  San Jose San Jose Jr. Sharks W 2-1   1 - 0 - 0
Sat 15-Mar-08 9:45 PM  San Jose Tri-Valley Blue Devils W 4-1   2 - 0 - 0
Sun 16-Mar-08 11:15 AM  San Jose Santa Rosa Flyers T 3-3   2 - 0 - 1
Sun 16-Mar-08 6:00 PM  San Jose Santa Rosa Flyers
Championship Game
W 8-2   3 - 0 - 1
CAHA State Championships
Fri 04-Apr-08 12:45 PM  Escondido Santa Rosa Flyers W 2-1   4 - 0 - 1
Sat 05-Apr-08 10:30 AM  Escondido Channel Islands Riptide #1 L 2-1   4 - 1 - 1
Sat 05-Apr-08 6:45 PM  Escondido Beach City Lightning W 5-2   5 - 1 - 1
Sun 06-Apr-08 1:00 PM  Escondido Channel Islands Riptide #1
Championship Game
W 3-2   6 - 1 - 1
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
Sat 27-Oct-07 2:15 PM  Vacaville Vacaville Jets W 11-1   1 - 0 - 0
Sun 28-Oct-07 3:15 PM  Oakland Tri-Valley Blue Devils L 4-0   1 - 1 - 0
Sun 04-Nov-07 5:00 PM  San Jose San Jose Jr. Sharks W 6-4   2 - 1 - 0
Sat 10-Nov-07 2:45 PM  Bridgepointe Santa Rosa Flyers W 6-1   3 - 1 - 0
Sat 17-Nov-07 6:15 PM  Bridgepointe Stockton Colts W 2-1   4 - 1 - 0
Sat 01-Dec-07 8:45 PM  Oakland Oakland Bears W 5-2   5 - 1 - 0
Sun 09-Dec-07 10:45 AM  Roseville Capital Thunder W 7-2   6 - 1 - 0
Sat 12-Jan-08 2:45 PM  Bridgepointe Santa Clara Blackhawks W 4-2   7 - 1 - 0
Sun 13-Jan-08 9:30 AM  Stockton Stockton Colts W 6-2   8 - 1 - 0
Sat 26-Jan-08 6:15 PM  Bridgepointe Oakland Bears W 3-1   9 - 1 - 0
Sun 27-Jan-08 11:15 AM  Bridgepointe Capital Thunder W 7-1   10 - 1 - 0
Sat 02-Feb-08 2:45 PM  Bridgepointe Vacaville Jets W 10-0   11 - 1 - 0
Sun 10-Feb-08 4:45 PM  Santa Rosa Santa Rosa Flyers W 6-2   12 - 1 - 0
Sun 24-Feb-08 2:30 PM  San Jose Santa Clara Blackhawks W 4-2   13 - 1 - 0
Sun 02-Mar-08 11:15 AM  Bridgepointe Tri-Valley Blue Devils W 5-1   14 - 1 - 0
Sat 08-Mar-08 6:15 PM  Bridgepointe San Jose Jr. Sharks W 3-1   15 - 1 - 0
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
Sat 29-Sep-07 4:30 PM  Bridgepointe San Jose Jr. Sharks W 5-2   1 - 0 - 0
Sat 13-Oct-07 6:15 PM  Bridgepointe Santa Rosa Flyers W 7-2   2 - 0 - 0
Sat 20-Oct-07 4:45 PM  San Jose San Jose Jr. Sharks W 6-5   3 - 0 - 0
Sun 21-Oct-07 10:45 AM  Roseville Capital Thunder T 1-1   3 - 0 - 1
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
Polar Ice Thanksgiving Shootout
Thu 22-Nov-07 10:00 AM  Chandler AZ Phoenix Polar Bears AA L 5-2 Click here for more information on the game 0 - 1 - 0
Fri 23-Nov-07 10:50 AM  Peoria AZ Inland Valley Wild AA L 8-0 Click here for more information on the game 0 - 2 - 0
Fri 23-Nov-07 6:10 PM  Peoria AZ Mission AZ Ice AA W 3-1 Click here for more information on the game 1 - 2 - 0
Sat 24-Nov-07 8:30 PM  Peoria AZ Tucson Stampede AA T 1-1 Click here for more information on the game Click here to see photos from the tournament 1 - 2 - 1
San Jose Winter Classic
Wed 26-Dec-07 8:45 PM  San Jose San Jose Jr. Sharks W 4-3   2 - 2 - 1
Thu 27-Dec-07 10:30 PM  San Jose Inland Valley Wild #2 W 8-2   3 - 2 - 1
Fri 28-Dec-07 7:45 PM  San Jose Los Angeles Jr. Kings W 5-1   4 - 2 - 1
Sat 29-Dec-07 9:15 PM  San Jose Oakland Bears W 4-2   5 - 2 - 1
Sun 30-Dec-07 1:45 PM  San Jose San Jose Jr. Sharks
Championship Game
L 5-1   5 - 3 - 1
Chicago Midwinter Classic
Sat 19-Jan-08 5:20 PM  Woodridge IL Tampa Bay Blizzard AA T 2-2   5 - 3 - 2
Sun 20-Jan-08 1:10 PM  Bensenville IL Gulf Coast Flames AA T 2-2   5 - 3 - 3
Sun 20-Jan-08 8:10 PM  Woodridge IL Tampa Maple Leafs AA L 4-0   5 - 4 - 3
Mon 21-Jan-08 2:10 PM  Woodridge IL EMP Engineers AA
Consolation Game
W 3-0   6 - 4 - 3
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
Sat 22-Sep-07 4:00 PM  Fremont Santa Clara Blackhawks W 5-2 Click here to see photos from the game 1 - 0 - 0
Thu 10-Jan-08 9:15 PM  Bridgepointe California Cougars 16A W 2-1   2 - 0 - 0
 
 
 
 
Home Page  |  Site Map  Contact Webmaster  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms & Conditions of Use
Copyright © 2001-2021 California Cougars.  All rights reserved.

California Cougars® is registered with The Library of Congress - Copyright Office and cannot be
used without the expressed permission of Ice Center Enterprises