Cougars Home Page



Mite Team Page
Mite Team Roster
Mite Season Record



Mite Season Record
Squirt A Season Record
Pee Wee B Season Record
Bantam A Season Record
Bantam B Season Record
Midget 16A Season Record
Midget 18A Season Record
Midget 16AAA Season Record
 

 
FINAL W L T Pts GP % GF GA
 CHAMPIONSHIPS  1 2 0 2 3 .333  5 14
 REGULAR SEASON  7 5 0 14 12 .583  45 66
 Tournaments  5 4 0 10 9 .556  43 42
 Exhibitions  0 3 0 0 3 .000  4 32
Season Totals 13 14 0 26 27 .481  97 154
= More Game Information        
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
Mite Jamboree
Fri 29-Feb-08 6:00 PM  Vacaville Vacaville Jets L 9-1 Click here for more information on the game 0 - 1 - 0
Sat 01-Mar-08 7:15 AM  Vacaville SJ Jr. Sharks 10-U Girls W 3-1 Click here for more information on the game 1 - 1 - 0
Sun 02-Mar-08 9:30 AM  Vacaville SJ Jr. Sharks 10-U Girls L 4-1 Click here for more information on the game 1 - 2 - 0
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
Sat 13-Oct-07 4:40 PM  Vallco Fresno Jr. Falcons L 10-2 Click here for more information on the game 0 - 1 - 0
Sun 21-Oct-07 9:30 AM  San Francisco San Francisco Sabercats W 9-0 Click here for more information on the game 1 - 1 - 0
Sat 03-Nov-07 6:20 PM  Vallco Oakland Bears W 5-3 Click here for more information on the game 2 - 1 - 0
Sat 10-Nov-07 4:00 PM  Fremont Santa Clara Blackhawks L 18-1 Click here for more information on the game 2 - 2 - 0
Sat 17-Nov-07 8:30 AM  Santa Rosa Santa Rosa Flyers W 5-2 Click here for more information on the game 3 - 2 - 0
Sat 01-Dec-07 4:40 PM  Vallco San Francisco Sabercats W 10-2 Click here for more information on the game 4 - 2 - 0
Sat 15-Dec-07 4:40 PM  Vallco San Jose Jr. Sharks L 7-0 Click here for more information on the game 4 - 3 - 0
Sun 06-Jan-08 11:15 AM  Dublin Tri-Valley Blue Devils L 10-1 Click here for more information on the game 4 - 4 - 0
Sat 12-Jan-08 3:00 PM  San Jose SJ Jr. Sharks 10-U Girls W 3-2 Click here for more information on the game 5 - 4 - 0
Sat 26-Jan-08 4:30 PM  Bridgepointe Santa Rosa Flyers W 7-0 Click here for more information on the game 6 - 4 - 0
Sat 09-Feb-08 12:00 PM  Oakland Oakland Bears W 2-0 Click here for more information on the game 7 - 4 - 0
Sat 23-Feb-08 4:40 PM  Vallco Vacaville Jets L 12-0 Click here for more information on the game 7 - 5 - 0
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
West Coast Thanksgiving Cup
Fri 23-Nov-07 11:00 AM  Anaheim KHS Anaheim Wildcats L 10-0 Click here for more information on the game 0 - 1 - 0
Fri 23-Nov-07 3:30 PM  Anaheim KHS Ontario Eagles L 12-0 Click here for more information on the game 0 - 2 - 0
Sat 24-Nov-07 11:00 AM  Anaheim KHS Bakersfield Dragons L 7-0 Click here for more information on the game 0 - 3 - 0
Sat 24-Nov-07 3:30 PM  Anaheim KHS California Golden Bears L 6-3 Click here for more information on the game 0 - 4 - 0
Lake Tahoe Invitational
Sat 19-Jan-08 1:00 PM  Lake Tahoe Stockton Colts W 10-0 Click here for more information on the game 1 - 4 - 0
Sat 19-Jan-08 5:30 PM  Lake Tahoe Santa Rosa Flyers W 8-2 Click here for more information on the game 2 - 4 - 0
Sun 20-Jan-08 2:30 PM  Lake Tahoe Lake Tahoe Grizzlies W 10-0 Click here for more information on the game 3 - 4 - 0
Sun 20-Jan-08 7:00 PM  Lake Tahoe San Francisco Sabercats W 6-0 Click here for more information on the game 4 - 4 - 0
Mon 21-Jan-08 9:30 AM  Lake Tahoe Santa Rosa Flyers
Championship Game
W 6-5 Click here for more information on the game 5 - 4 - 0
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
Sun 23-Sep-07 4:15 PM  Dublin Tri-Valley Blue Devils L 13-1 Click here for more information on the game 0 - 1 - 0
Sun 30-Sep-07 7:00 AM  San Jose San Jose Jr. Sharks L 10-2 Click here for more information on the game 0 - 2 - 0
Sun 04-Nov-07 6:00 PM  Dublin Tri-Valley Blue Devils L 9-1 Click here for more information on the game 0 - 3 - 0
 
 
 
 
Home Page  |  Site Map  Contact Webmaster  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms & Conditions of Use
Copyright © 2001-2021 California Cougars.  All rights reserved.

California Cougars® is registered with The Library of Congress - Copyright Office and cannot be
used without the expressed permission of Ice Center Enterprises