Cougars Home Page



Bantam B Team Page
Bantam B Team Roster
Bantam B Season Record
Bantam B Season Statistics



Mite Season Record
Squirt A Season Record
Pee Wee B Season Record
Bantam A Season Record
Bantam B Season Record
Midget 16A Season Record
Midget 18A Season Record
Midget 16AAA Season Record
 

 
FINAL W L T Pts GP % GF GA
 CHAMPIONSHIPS  0 3 0 0 3 .000  5 24
 REGULAR SEASON  2 11 1 5 14 .179  34 80
 Preseason  1 4 0 2 5 .200  12 43
 Tournaments  0 11 0 0 11 .000  15 81
 Exhibitions  1 1 0 2 2 .500  8 10
Season Totals 4 30 1 9 35 .129  74 238
= More Game Information        
Date Time Location vs. Result   Record
Sat 15-Mar-08 8:15 AM  San Jose Tri-Valley Blue Devils L 9-0   0 - 1 - 0
Sat 15-Mar-08 5:45 PM  San Jose Lake Tahoe Grizzlies L 4-3   0 - 2 - 0
Sun 16-Mar-08 7:45 AM  San Jose San Jose Jr. Sharks L 11-2   0 - 3 - 0
Date Time Location vs. Result   Record
Sat 03-Nov-07 4:30 PM  Bridgepointe Lake Tahoe Grizzlies L 3-1 Click here for more information on the game 0 - 1 - 0
Sat 10-Nov-07 6:15 PM  Bridgepointe San Jose Jr. Sharks L 10-2 Click here for more information on the game 0 - 2 - 0
Sat 01-Dec-07 6:30 PM  San Jose SJ Jr. Sharks 16-U Girls L 10-1 Click here for more information on the game 0 - 3 - 0
Sun 09-Dec-07 2:00 PM  San Jose SJ Jr. Sharks 14-U Girls L 4-2 Click here for more information on the game 0 - 4 - 0
Sat 15-Dec-07 4:30 PM  Bridgepointe San Francisco Sabercats W 4-1 Click here for more information on the game 1 - 4 - 0
Sat 05-Jan-08 4:30 PM  Bridgepointe Tri-Valley Blue Devils T 2-2 Click here for more information on the game 1 - 4 - 1
Sat 12-Jan-08 4:30 PM  Bridgepointe SJ Jr. Sharks 14-U Girls L 6-5 Click here for more information on the game 1 - 5 - 1
Sat 02-Feb-08 6:00 PM  Fresno Fresno Jr. Falcons L 6-4 Click here for more information on the game 1 - 6 - 1
Sun 03-Feb-08 9:30 AM  Fresno Fresno Jr. Falcons L 6-2 Click here for more information on the game 1 - 7 - 1
Sat 09-Feb-08 4:45 PM  San Jose SJ Jr. Sharks 16-U Girls L 8-3 Click here for more information on the game 1 - 8 - 1
Sat 23-Feb-08 4:30 PM  Bridgepointe San Jose Jr. Sharks L 5-0 Click here for more information on the game 1 - 9 - 1
Sun 24-Feb-08 6:00 PM  Dublin Tri-Valley Blue Devils L 9-1 Click here for more information on the game 1 - 10 - 1
Sat 08-Mar-08 4:30 PM  Bridgepointe Lake Tahoe Grizzlies L 8-2 Click here for more information on the game 1 - 11 - 1
Sun 09-Mar-08 11:15 AM  San Francisco San Francisco Sabercats W 5-2 Click here for more information on the game 2 - 11 - 1
Date Time Location vs. Result   Record
Sat 29-Sep-07 2:45 PM  Bridgepointe San Francisco Sabercats W 5-1 Click here for more information on the game 1 - 0 - 0
Sat 06-Oct-07 6:15 PM  Bridgepointe SJ Jr. Sharks 16-U Girls L 12-1 Click here for more information on the game 1 - 1 - 0
Sun 07-Oct-07 1:30 PM  San Jose SJ Jr. Sharks 14-U Girls L 11-3 Click here for more information on the game 1 - 2 - 0
Sun 14-Oct-07 11:15 AM  San Francisco San Francisco Sabercats L 7-3 Click here for more information on the game 1 - 3 - 0
Sat 20-Oct-07 2:45 PM  Bridgepointe San Jose Jr. Sharks L 12-0 Click here for more information on the game 1 - 4 - 0
Date Time Location vs. Result   Record
Pacific District Regional Silver Stick Tournament
Wed 21-Nov-07 8:15 PM  San Jose San Jose Jr. Sharks L 8-1   0 - 1 - 0
Thu 22-Nov-07 9:00 AM  San Jose Ontario Eagles L 6-0   0 - 2 - 0
Fri 23-Nov-07 7:30 PM  San Jose Lake Tahoe Grizzlies L 6-4   0 - 3 - 0
Sat 24-Nov-07 4:45 PM  San Jose Tri-Valley Blue Devils L 7-1   0 - 4 - 0
Anaheim Ice Winter Classic
Thu 27-Dec-07 2:25 PM  Anaheim Ice Anaheim Ice Tourn. Team L 7-2   0 - 5 - 0
Fri 28-Dec-07 1:20 PM  Anaheim Ice Ontario Eagles L 7-2   0 - 6 - 0
Sat 29-Dec-07 7:00 AM  Anaheim Ice Colo. Springs Jr. Tigers L 5-1   0 - 7 - 0
Sun 30-Dec-07 11:00 AM  Anaheim Ice Colo. Springs Jr. Tigers
Semi-Final Game
L 6-1   0 - 8 - 0
California Winter Games
Fri 15-Feb-08 3:00 PM  Escondido VOSHA Mustangs L 9-1   0 - 9 - 0
Sat 16-Feb-08 12:15 PM  Escondido Davis County (UT) Wind L 8-2   0 - 10 - 0
Sat 16-Feb-08 9:15 PM  Escondido West Valley Wolves L 12-0   0 - 11 - 0
Date Time Location vs. Result   Record
Sat 27-Oct-07 4:30 PM  Bridgepointe Fresno Jr. Falcons W 7-0 Click here for more information on the game 1 - 0 - 0
Sun 04-Nov-07 8:30 AM  San Jose SJ Jr. Sharks 16-U Girls L 10-1 Click here for more information on the game 1 - 1 - 0
 
 
 
 
Home Page  |  Site Map  Contact Webmaster  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms & Conditions of Use
Copyright © 2001-2021 California Cougars.  All rights reserved.

California Cougars® is registered with The Library of Congress - Copyright Office and cannot be
used without the expressed permission of Ice Center Enterprises