Cougars Home Page



Midget 16AAA Team Page
Midget 16AAA Team Roster
Midget 16AAA Season Record
Midget 16AAA Photo Gallery



Mite Season Record
Squirt A Season Record
Pee Wee B Season Record
Bantam A Season Record
Bantam B Season Record
Midget 16A Season Record
Midget 18A Season Record
Midget 16AAA Season Record
 


 
FINAL W L T Pts GP % GF GA
 CAHA 16AAA Games  2 10 1 5 13 .192  32 62
 Exhibitions/Tournaments  7 14 6 20 27 .370  84 110
Season Totals 9 24 7 25 40 .313  116 172
= More Game Information         = Game Photos
Date Time Location vs. Result CAHA Gm
Las Vegas Labor Day Tune Up (Sept. 1-2)
Sat 01-Sep-07 10:00 AM  Las Vegas Nevada Stars T 3-3    
Sat 01-Sep-07 3:30 PM  Las Vegas Yorba Linda Blackhawks T 2-2   CAHA
Sun 02-Sep-07 9:30 AM  Las Vegas Yorba Linda Blackhawks L 3-2   CAHA
Sun 02-Sep-07 3:30 PM  Las Vegas Nevada Stars L 5-0    
Sat 22-Sep-07 4:30 PM  Westminster LA Selects W 6-2   CAHA
Sun 23-Sep-07 12:30 PM  El Segundo Los Angeles Jr. Kings L 8-5   CAHA
Sun 23-Sep-07 6:00 PM  Artesia California Wave L 4-1   CAHA
Midget Buc Bowl Tournament (Oct. 12-14)
Fri 12-Oct-07 10:00 AM  Urbandale IA Rocky Mountain Wranglers T 3-3    
Fri 12-Oct-07 6:00 PM  Urbandale IA Team Maryland National L 4-1    
Sat 13-Oct-07 10:00 AM  Urbandale IA Alliance Bulldogs 16U Prep W 4-1    
Sun 14-Oct-07 12:00 PM  Urbandale IA Yorba Linda Blackhawks W 7-3   CAHA
Tue 13-Nov-07 8:30 PM  Bridgepointe San Jose Jr. Sharks 18AA L 1-0 Click here to see photos from the game (Exh)
USHN Challenge Cup (Nov. 21-25)
Wed 21-Nov-07 8:15 PM  Plano TX Chadders Hockey W 5-3    
Thu 22-Nov-07 11:45 AM  Plano TX Texas Attack L 6-1    
Fri 23-Nov-07 3:30 PM  Plano TX Florida Jr. Panthers W 2-1    
Sat 24-Nov-07 8:15 AM  Plano TX Colorado Thunderbirds 91 L 7-2    
Sun 25-Nov-07 9:00 AM  Plano TX Anchorage North Stars T 5-5   (Exh)
Sun 09-Dec-07 8:30 AM  Vacaville Vacaville Jets 16AA T 2-2 Click here to see photos from the game (Exh)
NAHL Midget Showcase (Dec. 14-16)
Fri 14-Dec-07 9:00 AM  Chesterfield St. Louis AAA Blues L 5-2 Click here for more information on the game  
Fri 14-Dec-07 9:15 PM  Chesterfield Southern Flyers W 10-2 Click here for more information on the game  
Sat 15-Dec-07 3:30 PM  Chesterfield Team nXi W 6-3 Click here for more information on the game  
Sat 15-Dec-07 9:30 PM  Chesterfield Florida Everblades L 7-5 Click here for more information on the game  
Sun 16-Dec-07 8:15 AM  Chesterfield Texas Attack W 2-1 Click here for more information on the game  
18AAA-16AAA Christmas Exhibition Series (Dec. 27-29)
Thu 27-Dec-07 9:30 AM  Westminster San Jose Jr. Sharks L 6-1   CAHA
Thu 27-Dec-07 7:30 PM  Westminster LA Selects L 8-2   CAHA
Fri 28-Dec-07 1:15 PM  Westminster Los Angeles Jr. Kings L 8-3   CAHA
Fri 28-Dec-07 7:30 PM  Westminster SoCal Titans L 3-1   CAHA
Sat 29-Dec-07 9:30 AM  Westminster LA Selects L 5-0   CAHA
Sat 05-Jan-08 6:15 PM  Paramount Nevada Stars L 4-3   (Exh)
Sun 06-Jan-08 8:00 AM  Paramount Los Angeles Jr. Kings L 5-2   CAHA
Sun 06-Jan-08 2:45 PM  Artesia California Wave L 5-0   CAHA
Mon 14-Jan-08 9:00 PM  Fremont San Jose Jr. Sharks 18AA L 8-5   (Exh)
Alliance Dallas Cup Invitational (Jan. 24-27)
Thu 24-Jan-08 12:15 PM  Irving TX Russell Stover Stars L 7-1    
Thu 24-Jan-08 6:15 PM  Irving TX Rocky Mountain Wranglers T 2-2    
Fri 25-Jan-08 7:00 PM  Irving TX Colorado Thunderbirds 91 W 5-3    
Sat 26-Jan-08 7:15 PM  Irving TX Alliance Bulldogs L 6-4    
Pikes Peak Presidents Day Tournament (Feb. 14-18)
Thu 14-Feb-08 6:30 PM  Colo. Springs Rocky Mountain Wranglers T 2-2    
Fri 15-Feb-08 5:15 PM  Colo. Springs Houston Wild L 6-4    
Sat 16-Feb-08 8:00 PM  Colo. Springs Colorado Thunderbirds 91 L 8-2    
Sun 17-Feb-08 6:45 PM  Colo. Springs Chadders Hockey L 5-3 Click here to see photos from the tournament  
 
 
 
 
Home Page  |  Site Map  Contact Webmaster  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms & Conditions of Use
Copyright © 2001-2019 California Cougars.  All rights reserved.

California Cougars® is registered with The Library of Congress - Copyright Office and cannot be
used without the expressed permission of Ice Center Enterprises