Cougars Home Page

14U B
Pages
HOME
ROSTER
SCHEDULE
RECORD

Travel Team
Season Records
8U
10U BB
12U A
12U B
14U A
14U B

 
14U B    2018/19    Season Record
as of 05/25/19 W L T Pts GP % GF GA
 CHAMPIONSHIPS  0 3 0 0 3 .000  2 6
 REGULAR SEASON  13 3 2 28 18 .778  78 30
 Preseason  2 1 1 5 4 .625  14 4
 Tournaments  5 3 1 11 9 .611  26 11
 Exhibitions  1 0 0 2 1 1.000  5 4
Season Totals 21 10 4 46 35 .657  125 55
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
Fri 15-Mar-19 12:00 PM  San Jose East Redwood City Black Stars #1 L 1-0 0 - 1 - 0
Fri 15-Mar-19 7:45 PM  San Jose South Lake Tahoe Grizzlies L 3-2 0 - 2 - 0
Sat 16-Mar-19 2:45 PM  San Jose East San Jose Jr. Sharks L 2-0 0 - 3 - 0
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
Sat 06-Oct-18 6:20 PM  Vallco Santa Clara Blackhawks W 7-3 1 - 0 - 0
Sun 07-Oct-18 12:45 PM  Oakland NHL Oakland Bears W 5-0 2 - 0 - 0
Sun 14-Oct-18 11:00 AM  Vallco Tri-Valley Blue Devils W 5-3 3 - 0 - 0
Sat 27-Oct-18 4:10 PM  Redwood City Redwood City Black Stars #2 W 6-0 4 - 0 - 0
Sat 03-Nov-18 4:40 PM  Vallco Santa Rosa Flyers W 7-0 5 - 0 - 0
Sat 17-Nov-18 4:30 PM  Lake Tahoe Lake Tahoe Grizzlies L 5-2 5 - 1 - 0
Sun 18-Nov-18 12:15 PM  Lake Tahoe Lake Tahoe Grizzlies T 4-4 5 - 1 - 1
Sat 01-Dec-18 6:20 PM  Vallco Tri-Valley Blue Devils W 6-2 6 - 1 - 1
Sat 08-Dec-18 4:40 PM  Vallco Oakland Bears W 5-0 7 - 1 - 1
Sun 09-Dec-18 5:00 PM  San Jose North San Jose Jr. Sharks W 4-0 8 - 1 - 1
Sat 15-Dec-18 6:20 PM  Vallco Redwood City Black Stars #1 T 2-2 8 - 1 - 2
Sat 05-Jan-19 2:30 PM  Redwood City Redwood City Black Stars #2 W 8-0 9 - 1 - 2
Sat 12-Jan-19 6:20 PM  Vallco Santa Rosa Flyers W 3-2 10 - 1 - 2
Sat 26-Jan-19 2:30 PM  Redwood City Redwood City Black Stars #1 L 2-1 10 - 2 - 2
Sat 02-Feb-19 4:40 PM  Vallco Santa Clara Blackhawks W 2-1 11 - 2 - 2
Sat 09-Feb-19 4:15 PM  Fresno Fresno Jr. Monsters L 2-1 11 - 3 - 2
Sun 10-Feb-19 3:00 PM  San Jose East San Jose Jr. Sharks W 4-3 12 - 3 - 2
Sun 03-Mar-19 12:45 PM  Vallco Fresno Jr. Monsters W 6-1 13 - 3 - 2
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
Sat 08-Sep-18 6:20 PM  Vallco San Jose Jr. Sharks Girls 14AAA L 2-0 0 - 1 - 0
Sat 15-Sep-18 3:45 PM  Oakland NHL Oakland Bears W 11-0 1 - 1 - 0
Sat 22-Sep-18 6:20 PM  Vallco Redwood City Black Stars #1 T 2-2 1 - 1 - 1
Sat 29-Sep-18 6:20 PM  Vallco Fresno Jr. Monsters W 1-0 2 - 1 - 1
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
Fri 19-Oct-18 4:30 PM  Gilbert South Jr. Sundevils Gold W 4-2 1 - 0 - 0
Sat 20-Oct-18 8:30 AM  Chandler East Jr. Sundevils Maroon L 3-0 1 - 1 - 0
Sat 20-Oct-18 7:55 PM  Chandler East Mission White W 3-1 2 - 1 - 0
Sun 21-Oct-18 1:30 PM  Chandler East Jr. Sundevils Maroon (FINAL) L 2-0 2 - 2 - 0
Fri 18-Jan-19 10:15 AM  Steiner East Jr. Grizzlies W 3-0 3 - 2 - 0
Fri 18-Jan-19 8:15 PM  Acord Juneau Capitals W 8-0 4 - 2 - 0
Sat 19-Jan-19 11:00 AM  Acord VOSHA Titans W 6-0 5 - 2 - 0
Sun 20-Jan-19 8:00 AM  County Ice Murray San Jose Jr. Sharks T 2-2 5 - 2 - 1
Mon 21-Jan-19 7:15 AM  Steiner West Casper Oilers
Championship Game
L 1-0 5 - 3 - 1
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
Sun 11-Nov-18 11:00 AM  Vallco San Jose Jr. Sharks Girls 19AA W 5-4 1 - 0 - 0
 
 
Please contact the for any corrections.
 
 
Home Page  |  Site Map  Contact Webmaster  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms & Conditions of Use
Copyright © 2001-2019 California Cougars.  All rights reserved.

California Cougars® is registered with The Library of Congress - Copyright Office and cannot be
used without the expressed permission of Ice Center Enterprises