Cougars Home Page

14B
Pages
HOME
ROSTER
SCHEDULE
RECORD

Travel Team
Season Records
8U
10A
10BB
10B
12A
12BB
14A
14B

 
14B    2022/23    Season Record
as of 02/03/23 W L T Pts GP % GF GA
 REGULAR SEASON  4 11 0 8 15 .267  54 86
 Preseason  1 2 0 2 3 .333  9 19
 Tournaments  3 4 1 7 8 .438  22 33
Season Totals 8 17 1 17 26 .327  85 138
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
Sat 01-Oct-22 6:20 PM  Vallco San Mateo Black Stars 14B W 3-2 1 - 0 - 0
Sun 02-Oct-22 2:15 PM  Vallco San Francisco Sabercats 14B W 5-0 2 - 0 - 0
Sat 08-Oct-22 6:20 PM  Vallco Tri Valley Blue Devils 14B W 8-3 3 - 0 - 0
Sat 15-Oct-22 6:20 PM  Vallco Oakland Bears 14B W 6-3 4 - 0 - 0
Sat 22-Oct-22 2:15 PM  Dublin Tri Valley Blue Devils 14B L 7-3 4 - 1 - 0
Sat 29-Oct-22 3:15 PM  Fresno Fresno JR Monsters 14B L 10-8 4 - 2 - 0
Sat 05-Nov-22 3:45 PM  Santa Rosa Santa Rosa Flyers 14B L 8-2 4 - 3 - 0
Sun 13-Nov-22 10:00 AM  Vacaville Davis Vacaville Jets 14B L 8-6 4 - 4 - 0
Sat 03-Dec-22 6:20 PM  Vallco Capital Thunder 14B L 7-3 4 - 5 - 0
Sat 10-Dec-22 10:45 AM  San Jose Black Santa Clara Blackhawks 14B L 2-1 4 - 6 - 0
Sun 18-Dec-22 10:45 AM  Vallco San Francisco Sabercats 14B L 8-1 4 - 7 - 0
Sat 07-Jan-23 5:30 PM  Santa Rosa Santa Rosa Flyers 14B L 6-2 4 - 8 - 0
Sun 08-Jan-23 5:45 PM  Vallco San Mateo Black Stars 14B L 6-2 4 - 9 - 0
Sat 21-Jan-23 6:20 PM  Vallco Vacaville Jets 14B L 7-2 4 - 10 - 0
Sun 29-Jan-23 11:15 AM  Fresno Fresno JR Monsters 14B L 9-2 4 - 11 - 0
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
Sun 11-Sep-22 5:00 PM  Dublin Tri Valley Blue Devils 14B W 7-4 1 - 0 - 0
Sat 24-Sep-22 6:20 PM  Vallco Reno Ice 14A L 5-2 1 - 1 - 0
Sun 25-Sep-22 12:30 PM  Oakland NHL Oakland Bears 14A L 10-0 1 - 2 - 0
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
Fri 02-Sep-22 8:55 PM  LA Kings Icetown Las Vegas Ice Warriors 14A L 8-1 0 - 1 - 0
Sat 03-Sep-22 8:10 AM  Center Ice Ontario JR Reign Carlsbad 14A W 10-2 1 - 1 - 0
Sat 03-Sep-22 7:35 PM  Center Ice Ontario Las Vegas Storm 14A L 5-0 1 - 2 - 0
Sun 04-Sep-22 7:50 AM  Center Ice Ontario JR Reign Riverside 14A L 5-1 1 - 3 - 0
Sat 14-Jan-23 5:30 PM  Iceoplex NHL Ventura Mariners 14B W 4-3 2 - 3 - 0
Sun 15-Jan-23 12:50 PM  Iceoplex Olympic Santa Clarita Flyers 14B T 4-4 2 - 3 - 1
Sun 15-Jan-23 6:10 PM  Iceoplex Olympic SDIA Oilers 14B L 5-0 2 - 4 - 1
Mon 16-Jan-23 9:20 AM  Iceoplex Olympic Ventura Mariners 14B
Consolation Game
W 2-1 3 - 4 - 1
  
 
 
Home Page  |  Site Map  Contact Webmaster  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms & Conditions of Use
Copyright © 2001-2023 California Cougars.  All rights reserved.

California Cougars® is registered with The Library of Congress - Copyright Office and cannot be
used without the expressed permission of Ice Center Enterprises