Cougars Home Page

12BB
Pages
HOME
ROSTER
SCHEDULE
RECORD

Travel Team
Season Records
8U
10A
10BB
10B
12A
12BB
14A
14B

 
12BB   2022/23    Season Record
as of 11/29/22 W L T Pts GP % GF GA
 REGULAR SEASON  6 2 0 12 8 .750  38 20
 Preseason  2 1 0 4 3 .667  10 8
 Tournaments  2 2 0 4 4 .500  7 13
 Exhibitions  1 0 0 2 1 1.000  10 0
Season Totals 11 5 0 22 16 .688  65 41
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
Sat 01-Oct-22 4:00 PM  Dublin Tri Valley Blue Devils 12BB-1 L 5-2 0 - 1 - 0
Sat 08-Oct-22 5:00 PM  Fresno Fresno JR Monsters 12BB W 3-0 1 - 1 - 0
Sat 22-Oct-22 4:40 PM  Vallco Capital Thunder 12BB W 9-4 2 - 1 - 0
Sat 29-Oct-22 4:40 PM  Vallco Fresno JR Monsters 12BB W 7-2 3 - 1 - 0
Sat 05-Nov-22 6:20 PM  Vallco Stockton Colts 12BB W 2-1 4 - 1 - 0
Sat 12-Nov-22 1:45 PM  Oakland NHL Oakland Bears 12BB L 6-3 4 - 2 - 0
Sat 19-Nov-22 6:20 PM  Vallco Tri Valley Blue Devils 12BB-1 W 3-1 5 - 2 - 0
Sun 20-Nov-22 9:15 AM  Roseville #1 Capital Thunder 12BB W 9-1 6 - 2 - 0
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
Sun 11-Sep-22 3:15 PM  Dublin Tri Valley Blue Devils 12BB-1 L 2-0 0 - 1 - 0
Sat 17-Sep-22 4:40 PM  Vallco San Jose JR Sharks 12BB W 7-5 1 - 1 - 0
Sun 25-Sep-22 12:15 PM  Dublin Tri Valley Blue Devils 12BB-2 W 3-1 2 - 1 - 0
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
Fri 02-Sep-22 7:15 AM  The Cube OLY Tri Valley Blue Devils 12-1 L 7-0 0 - 1 - 0
Fri 02-Sep-22 2:15 PM  The Cube NHL Santa Clarita Flyers 12B L 5-1 0 - 2 - 0
Sat 03-Sep-22 3:15 PM  The Cube NHL Tri Valley Blue Devils 12-2 W 2-0 1 - 2 - 0
Sun 04-Sep-22 2:15 PM  The Cube OLY Bakersfield JR Condors 12B W 4-1 2 - 2 - 0
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
Sun 28-Aug-22 5:00 PM  Dublin Tri Valley Blue Devils 12BB-2 W 10-0 1 - 0 - 0
 
 
Home Page  |  Site Map  Contact Webmaster  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms & Conditions of Use
Copyright © 2001-2022 California Cougars.  All rights reserved.

California Cougars® is registered with The Library of Congress - Copyright Office and cannot be
used without the expressed permission of Ice Center Enterprises