Cougars Home Page

12U B
Pages
HOME
ROSTER
SCHEDULE
RECORD

Travel Team
Season Records
8U
10U BB
12U A
12U B
14U A
14U B

 
12U B    2018/19    Season Record
as of 01/23/19 W L T Pts GP % GF GA
 REGULAR SEASON  7 4 2 16 13 .615  60 44
 Preseason  0 4 0 0 4 .000  4 33
 Tournaments  5 8 1 11 14 .393  39 52
 Exhibitions  1 0 0 2 1 1.000  7 2
Season Totals 13 16 3 29 32 .453  110 131
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
Sat 06-Oct-18 7:00 PM  Yerba Buena San Francisco Sabercats L 6-3 0 - 1 - 0
Sun 07-Oct-18 12:45 PM  Vallco Santa Clara Blackhawks L 6-5 0 - 2 - 0
Sun 14-Oct-18 12:45 PM  Vallco Oakland Bears W 5-3 1 - 2 - 0
Sat 20-Oct-18 2:30 PM  Redwood City Redwood City Black Stars W 6-1 2 - 2 - 0
Sun 21-Oct-18 11:00 AM  Oakland NHL Oakland Bears T 5-5 2 - 2 - 1
Sun 28-Oct-18 10:45 AM  Yerba Buena San Francisco Sabercats L 4-2 2 - 3 - 1
Sun 04-Nov-18 12:45 PM  Vallco Santa Rosa Flyers W 5-2 3 - 3 - 1
Sun 11-Nov-18 8:45 AM  Fremont Santa Clara Blackhawks L 10-5 3 - 4 - 1
Sun 18-Nov-18 12:45 PM  Vallco Santa Rosa Flyers W 5-2 4 - 4 - 1
Sun 02-Dec-18 8:45 AM  Fremont Santa Clara Blackhawks T 3-3 4 - 4 - 2
Sun 09-Dec-18 11:00 AM  Vallco Redwood City Black Stars W 4-1 5 - 4 - 2
Sat 15-Dec-18 4:10 PM  Redwood City Redwood City Black Stars W 5-1 6 - 4 - 2
Sat 05-Jan-19 4:40 PM  Vallco Santa Rosa Flyers W 7-0 7 - 4 - 2
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
Sat 08-Sep-18 6:30 PM  Dublin Tri-Valley Blue Devils BB L 6-0 0 - 1 - 0
Sat 15-Sep-18 6:20 PM  Vallco Redwood City Black Stars BB L 4-1 0 - 2 - 0
Sun 16-Sep-18 5:30 PM  Fremont Santa Clara Blackhawks L 3-2 0 - 3 - 0
Sun 23-Sep-18 4:00 PM  Santa Rosa Santa Rosa Flyers BB L 20-1 0 - 4 - 0
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
Wed 21-Nov-18 5:30 PM  San Jose East Redwood City Black Stars T 0-0 0 - 0 - 1
Thu 22-Nov-18 12:45 PM  Fremont Tri-Valley Blue Devils W 10-2 1 - 0 - 1
Fri 23-Nov-18 3:45 PM  San Jose South Los Angeles Jr. Kings W 4-1 2 - 0 - 1
Fri 23-Nov-18 9:30 PM  San Jose Center Santa Clara Blackhawks W 5-2 3 - 0 - 1
Sun 25-Nov-18 11:45 AM  San Jose Center Redwood City Black Stars (Championship Game) W 3-2 4 - 0 - 1
Thu 10-Jan-19 8:25 AM  Rink 2 Vale Thamesford Attack Aylmer (ON) L 9-1 4 - 1 - 1
Thu 10-Jan-19 1:05 PM  Duliban Meridian Collingwood Blackhawks (ON) L 6-4 4 - 2 - 1
Fri 11-Jan-19 7:10 AM  Duliban Meridian Barrie Colts Wassaga Beach Regional L 6-0 4 - 3 - 1
Fri 11-Jan-19 11:40 AM  Rink 1 Vale Seaforth Stars Parkhill (ON)
(Quarter-Finals)
L 5-2 4 - 4 - 1
Sat 12-Jan-19 8:05 AM  SH1 Seymour Hannah Oakridge Aeros Pelham (ON)
(Friendship)
L 4-3 4 - 5 - 1
Fri 18-Jan-19 10:00 AM  Cottonwood Jr. Steelheads L 5-1 4 - 6 - 1
Fri 18-Jan-19 4:30 PM  Cottonwood Hyland Hills L 3-1 4 - 7 - 1
Sat 19-Jan-19 2:30 PM  Cottonwood Casper Oilers L 4-0 4 - 8 - 1
Sun 20-Jan-19 12:45 PM  Acord Boise Ice Pilots
Consolation Game
W 5-3 5 - 8 - 1
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
Sat 17-Nov-18 4:40 PM  Vallco Tri-Valley Lady Blue Devils W 7-2 1 - 0 - 0
 
 
Please contact the for any corrections.
 
 
Home Page  |  Site Map  |  Contact Webmaster  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms & Conditions of Use
Copyright 2001-2019 California Cougars.  All rights reserved.

California Cougars® is registered with The Library of Congress - Copyright Office and cannot be
used without the expressed permission of Ice Center Enterprises