Cougars Home Page

10B
Pages
HOME
ROSTER
SCHEDULE
RECORD

Travel Team
Season Records
8U B
10A
10B
12A
12B
14A
16A

 
10B   2021/22    Season Record
as of 07/03/22 W L T Pts GP % GF GA
 CHAMPIONSHIPS  1 2 0 2 3 .333  10 14
 REGULAR SEASON  10 6 0 20 16 .625  102 58
 Preseason  2 1 0 4 3 .667  30 11
 Tournaments  6 3 0 12 9 .667  35 24
 Exhibitions  0 1 0 0 1 .000  2 6
Season Totals 19 13 0 38 32 .594  179 113
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
Fri 18-Mar-22 12:00 PM  San Jose Center Tri-Valley Blue Devils 10B W 5-4 1 - 0 - 0
Fri 18-Mar-22 6:00 PM  San Jose South Santa Rosa Flyers 10B L 6-2 1 - 1 - 0
Sat 19-Mar-22 7:30 AM  San Jose South Santa Clara Blackhawks 10B L 4-3 1 - 2 - 0
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
Sat 09-Oct-21 6:00 PM  Fresno Fresno Jr. Monsters 10B W 12-0 1 - 0 - 0
Sat 16-Oct-21 6:25 PM  Vallco San Mateo Black Stars 10B W 12-2 2 - 0 - 0
Sat 23-Oct-21 4:40 PM  Vallco Santa Rosa Flyers 10B L 8-5 2 - 1 - 0
Sat 30-Oct-21 6:25 PM  Vallco San Francisco Sabercats 10B W 9-0 3 - 1 - 0
Sun 07-Nov-21 7:00 AM  Fremont Santa Clara Blackhawks 10B W 6-4 4 - 1 - 0
Sat 13-Nov-21 4:40 PM  Vallco Reno Ice 10B W 5-2 5 - 1 - 0
Sun 21-Nov-21 11:15 AM  Vallco Stockton Colts 10B W 11-3 6 - 1 - 0
Sat 04-Dec-21 4:00 PM  Santa Rosa Santa Rosa Flyers 10B L 8-7 6 - 2 - 0
Sat 11-Dec-21 4:00 PM  Reno Ice Reno Ice 10B L 8-4 6 - 3 - 0
Sun 09-Jan-22 11:15 AM  Vallco Santa Clara Blackhawks 10B L 8-2 6 - 4 - 0
Sun 23-Jan-22 6:45 PM  Dublin Tri-Valley Blue Devils 10B L 7-1 6 - 5 - 0
Sat 29-Jan-22 6:25 PM  Vallco Fresno Jr. Monsters 10B W 11-1 7 - 5 - 0
Sat 12-Feb-22 5:30 PM  Stockton Stockton Colts 10B W 7-2 8 - 5 - 0
Sun 13-Feb-22 10:45 AM  Yerba Buena San Francisco Sabercats 10B W 3-0 9 - 5 - 0
Sat 26-Feb-22 6:25 PM  Vallco Tri-Valley Blue Devils 10B L 4-1 9 - 6 - 0
Sun 06-Mar-22 3:30 PM  Bridgepointe San Mateo Black Stars 10B W 6-1 10 - 6 - 0
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
Sat 11-Sep-21 4:15 PM  Fresno Fresno Jr. Monsters 10B W 12-1 1 - 0 - 0
Sun 26-Sep-21 1:30 PM  Vacaville Davis Vacaville Jets 10B L 10-1 1 - 1 - 0
Sat 02-Oct-21 4:40 PM  Vallco Stockton Colts 10B W 17-0 2 - 1 - 0
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
Wed 24-Nov-21 5:00 PM  San Jose South San Mateo Black Stars 10B W 6-2 1 - 0 - 0
Thu 25-Nov-21 1:00 PM  San Jose East Santa Clara Blackhawks 10B W 3-1 2 - 0 - 0
Fri 26-Nov-21 3:30 PM  San Jose North San Francisco Sabercats 10B W 6-3 3 - 0 - 0
Sat 27-Nov-21 11:15 AM  San Jose East Tri-Valley Blue Devils 10B L 4-2 3 - 1 - 0
Sat 27-Nov-21 4:30 PM  Fremont San Francisco Sabercats 10B
Semi-Final Game (SO)
L 2-1 3 - 2 - 0
Fri 18-Feb-22 2:50 PM  SD Ice Arena 1 California Heat 10B W 7-6 4 - 2 - 0
Sat 19-Feb-22 11:55 AM  SD Ice Arena 1 TSPC Legends Kings 10B W 4-2 5 - 2 - 0
Sat 19-Feb-22 7:00 PM  Poway Ice Ctr NCYH Squirt B Red W 6-0 6 - 2 - 0
Mon 21-Feb-22 11:55 AM  SD Ice Arena 1 Goldrush 10UB-2
Gold Medal Game
L 4-0 6 - 3 - 0
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
Sun 12-Dec-21 9:00 AM  Reno Ice Reno Ice 10B L 6-2 0 - 1 - 0
 
 
Home Page  |  Site Map  Contact Webmaster  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms & Conditions of Use
Copyright © 2001-2022 California Cougars.  All rights reserved.

California Cougars® is registered with The Library of Congress - Copyright Office and cannot be
used without the expressed permission of Ice Center Enterprises