Cougars Home Page

10BB
Pages
HOME
ROSTER
SCHEDULE
RECORD

Travel Team
Season Records
8U
10A
10BB
10B
12A
12BB
14A
14B

 
10BB   2022/23    Season Record
as of 11/29/22 W L T Pts GP % GF GA
 REGULAR SEASON  4 3 1 9 8 .562  43 37
 Preseason  2 1 1 5 4 .625  20 23
 Tournaments  2 2 0 4 4 .500  21 25
Season Totals 8 6 2 18 16 .562  84 85
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
Sat 01-Oct-22 4:15 PM  Yerba Buena San Francisco Sabercats 10BB W 6-5 1 - 0 - 0
Sun 02-Oct-22 5:45 PM  San Jose Orange San Jose JR Sharks 10BB-2 W 8-1 2 - 0 - 0
Sun 09-Oct-22 5:45 PM  Vallco San Mateo Black Stars 10BB L 6-4 2 - 1 - 0
Sun 23-Oct-22 10:45 AM  Stockton Stockton Colts 10BB W 8-7 3 - 1 - 0
Sun 30-Oct-22 5:45 PM  Vallco San Mateo Black Stars 10BB W 6-4 4 - 1 - 0
Sun 06-Nov-22 11:45 AM  San Jose Orange San Jose JR Sharks 10BB-1 T 2-2 4 - 1 - 1
Sun 13-Nov-22 11:45 AM  Dublin Tri Valley Blue Devils 10BB-1 L 6-4 4 - 2 - 1
Sat 19-Nov-22 4:40 PM  Vallco Reno Ice 10BB L 6-5 4 - 3 - 1
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
Sat 10-Sep-22 4:40 PM  Vallco Oakland Bears 10A L 13-5 0 - 1 - 0
Sat 17-Sep-22 4:00 PM  Bridgepointe San Mateo Black Stars 10BB W 5-3 1 - 1 - 0
Sun 18-Sep-22 1:00 PM  Vallco Vacaville Jets 10BB W 8-5 2 - 1 - 0
Sun 25-Sep-22 5:45 PM  Vallco San Jose JR Sharks 10BB-1 T 2-2 2 - 1 - 1
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
Fri 02-Sep-22 11:45 AM  The Cube OLY Vacaville Jets 10B W 10-4 1 - 0 - 0
Sat 03-Sep-22 6:45 AM  The Cube OLY Tri Valley Blue Devils 10BB-1 W 8-7 2 - 0 - 0
Sun 04-Sep-22 8:15 AM  The Cube OLY Bakersfield JR Condors 10B L 5-2 2 - 1 - 0
Mon 05-Sep-22 10:30 AM  The Cube NHL Bakersfield JR Condors 10B L 9-1 2 - 2 - 0
 
 
Home Page  |  Site Map  Contact Webmaster  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms & Conditions of Use
Copyright © 2001-2022 California Cougars.  All rights reserved.

California Cougars® is registered with The Library of Congress - Copyright Office and cannot be
used without the expressed permission of Ice Center Enterprises