Cougars Home Page

12U A
Pages
HOME
ROSTER
SCHEDULE
RECORD

Travel Team
Season Records
8U
10U BB
12U A
12U B
14U A
14U B

 
12U A    2018/19    Season Record
as of 01/23/19 W L T Pts GP % GF GA
 REGULAR SEASON  4 5 4 12 13 .462  32 36
 Preseason  2 2 0 4 4 .500  16 9
 Tournaments  4 4 1 9 9 .500  23 30
Season Totals 10 11 5 25 26 .481  71 75
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
Sat 06-Oct-18 4:40 PM  Vallco Tri-Valley Blue Devils L 6-1 0 - 1 - 0
Sun 14-Oct-18 10:45 AM  Yerba Buena San Francisco Sabercats L 2-0 0 - 2 - 0
Sat 20-Oct-18 3:15 PM  Roseville #2 Capital Thunder T 2-2 0 - 2 - 1
Sun 21-Oct-18 11:00 AM  Vallco San Jose Jr. Sharks #3 W 4-1 1 - 2 - 1
Sat 03-Nov-18 6:20 PM  Vallco Oakland Bears T 3-3 1 - 2 - 2
Sat 10-Nov-18 4:40 PM  Vallco San Jose Jr. Sharks #1 W 3-0 2 - 2 - 2
Sun 18-Nov-18 11:00 AM  Vallco San Jose Jr. Sharks #3 T 3-3 2 - 2 - 3
Sun 02-Dec-18 9:15 AM  Roseville #1 Capital Thunder T 3-3 2 - 2 - 4
Sun 09-Dec-18 3:00 PM  Vacaville Davis Vacaville Jets L 4-3 2 - 3 - 4
Sat 15-Dec-18 4:40 PM  Vallco Tri-Valley Blue Devils L 3-2 2 - 4 - 4
Sun 16-Dec-18 10:30 AM  Stockton Stockton Colts W 4-2 3 - 4 - 4
Sun 06-Jan-19 11:45 AM  San Jose North San Jose Jr. Sharks #1 W 3-1 4 - 4 - 4
Sat 12-Jan-19 4:40 PM  Vallco San Jose Jr. Sharks #2 L 6-1 4 - 5 - 4
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
Sat 15-Sep-18 5:15 PM  Yerba Buena San Francisco Sabercats L 5-2 0 - 1 - 0
Sun 16-Sep-18 4:45 PM  Vacaville Davis Vacaville Jets L 3-2 0 - 2 - 0
Sat 22-Sep-18 4:10 PM  Redwood City Redwood City Black Stars BB W 10-1 1 - 2 - 0
Sat 29-Sep-18 1:15 PM  Roseville #2 Capital Thunder W 2-0 2 - 2 - 0
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
Wed 21-Nov-18 5:15 PM  San Jose Center San Jose Jr. Sharks #1 T 1-1 0 - 0 - 1
Thu 22-Nov-18 8:00 AM  San Jose Center California Wave L 6-0 0 - 1 - 1
Sat 24-Nov-18 8:30 AM  San Jose South San Jose Jr. Sharks #3 W 4-2 1 - 1 - 1
Sat 24-Nov-18 7:15 PM  San Jose Center South Delta Storm #2 L 3-0 1 - 2 - 1
Fri 18-Jan-19 4:45 PM  RDV-OLY CFHC Bears L 5-0 1 - 3 - 1
Sat 19-Jan-19 7:45 AM  RDV-PRO South Shore SeaHawks W 9-6 2 - 3 - 1
Sun 20-Jan-19 5:35 PM  RDV-PRO Charlotte Rush Elite W 5-3 3 - 3 - 1
Mon 21-Jan-19 6:45 AM  KISS Ice Factory Tampa Bay Crunch Blue
Semi-Final Game
W 2-1 4 - 3 - 1
Mon 21-Jan-19 12:15 PM  RDV-OLY Carolina Rage
Championship Game
L 3-2 4 - 4 - 1
 
 
Please contact the for any corrections.
 
 
Home Page  |  Site Map  |  Contact Webmaster  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms & Conditions of Use
Copyright 2001-2019 California Cougars.  All rights reserved.

California Cougars® is registered with The Library of Congress - Copyright Office and cannot be
used without the expressed permission of Ice Center Enterprises