Cougars Home Page



Pee Wee B Team Page
Pee Wee B Team Roster
Pee Wee B Season Record
Pee Wee B Season Statistics
Pee Wee B PET (Preseason Exhibition Tournament) Season Statistics



Mite Season Record
Pee Wee B Season Record
Bantam A Season Record
Bantam B Season Record
Midget 16A Season Record
Midget 18A Season Record
Midget 16AA Season Record
 

 
FINAL W L T Pts % GF GA
 CHAMPIONSHIPS  1 2 0 2 .333  9 13
 REGULAR SEASON  12 4 0 24 .750  81 31
 Preseason  3 1 0 6 .750  26 17
 Tournaments  5 6 0 10 .455  36 25
 Exhibitions  2 3 0 4 .400  17 27
Season Totals 23 16 0 46 .590  169 113
= More Game Information
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
NORCAL Pee Wee B Championships
Fri 17-Mar-06 6:45 PM  San Jose Tri-Valley Blue Devils L 5-0 0 - 1 - 0
Sat 18-Mar-06 9:30 AM  San Jose Stockton Colts W 7-4 1 - 1 - 0
Sat 18-Mar-06 6:30 PM  San Jose Santa Clara Blackhawks L 4-2 1 - 2 - 0
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
Sat 29-Oct-05 11:25 AM  Bridgepointe Berkeley Bulldogs W 4-0 Click here for more information on the game 1 - 0 - 0
Sun 06-Nov-05 8:45 AM  Fremont Santa Clara Blackhawks W 6-2 Click here for more information on the game 2 - 0 - 0
Sat 12-Nov-05 5:15 PM  Santa Rosa Santa Rosa Flyers W 6-0 Click here for more information on the game 3 - 0 - 0
Sat 19-Nov-05 6:20 PM  Vallco San Francisco Sabercats W 13-1 Click here for more information on the game 4 - 0 - 0
Sat 03-Dec-05 4:40 PM  Vallco High Sierra Wild W 5-1 Click here for more information on the game 5 - 0 - 0
Sun 11-Dec-05 6:00 PM  Dublin Tri-Valley Blue Devils W 5-3 Click here for more information on the game 6 - 0 - 0
Sat 07-Jan-06 6:20 PM  Vallco San Jose Jr. Sharks W 6-0 Click here for more information on the game 7 - 0 - 0
Sat 14-Jan-06 4:45 PM  Berkeley Berkeley Bulldogs W 8-1 Click here for more information on the game 8 - 0 - 0
Sat 21-Jan-06 6:20 PM  Vallco Santa Clara Blackhawks W 3-2 Click here for more information on the game 9 - 0 - 0
Sun 22-Jan-06 9:30 AM  San Francisco San Francisco Sabercats W 10-0 Click here for more information on the game 10 - 0 - 0
Sat 28-Jan-06 6:00 PM  Stockton Stockton Colts L 2-0 Click here for more information on the game 10 - 1 - 0
Sat 11-Feb-06 4:40 PM  Vallco Santa Rosa Flyers W 4-2 Click here for more information on the game 11 - 1 - 0
Sat 25-Feb-06 4:40 PM  Vallco Stockton Colts L 2-1 Click here for more information on the game 11 - 2 - 0
Sun 05-Mar-06 1:30 PM  San Jose San Jose Jr. Sharks W 7-5 Click here for more information on the game 12 - 2 - 0
Sat 11-Mar-06 4:40 PM  Vallco High Sierra Wild L 3-1 Click here for more information on the game 12 - 3 - 0
Sun 12-Mar-06 11:15 AM  Dublin Tri-Valley Blue Devils L 7-2 Click here for more information on the game 12 - 4 - 0
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
Sat 01-Oct-05 4:40 PM  Vallco Santa Rosa Flyers W 7-1 Click here for more information on the game 1 - 0 - 0
Sun 02-Oct-05 9:30 AM  Yerba Buena San Francisco Sabercats W 11-2 Click here for more information on the game 2 - 0 - 0
Sat 08-Oct-05 6:20 PM  Vallco Fresno Jr. Falcons A L 11-1 Click here for more information on the game 2 - 1 - 0
Sun 23-Oct-05 7:00 AM  Berkeley Berkeley Bulldogs W 7-3 Click here for more information on the game 3 - 1 - 0
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
Anaheim Ice Fall Festival
Fri 25-Nov-05 8:25 PM  Anaheim Pasadena Maple Leafs W 6-1 Click here for more information on the game 1 - 0 - 0
Sat 26-Nov-05 11:00 AM  Anaheim VOSHA Jr. Mustangs W 4-1 Click here for more information on the game 2 - 0 - 0
Sun 27-Nov-05 9:25 AM  Anaheim Phoenix Firebirds L 3-2 Click here for more information on the game 2 - 1 - 0
San Jose Jr. Sharks Winter Classic
Thu 29-Dec-05 5:00 PM  San Jose Ventura Mariners L 4-3 Click here for more information on the game 2 - 2 - 0
Fri 30-Dec-05 3:30 PM  San Jose Golden Spike Jr. Wildcats W 6-1 Click here for more information on the game 3 - 2 - 0
Sat 31-Dec-05 6:15 AM  San Jose Tri-Valley Blue Devils L 3-1 Click here for more information on the game 3 - 3 - 0
Sat 31-Dec-05 5:15 PM  San Jose San Jose Jr. Sharks W 5-0 Click here for more information on the game 4 - 3 - 0
California Winter Games
Fri 17-Feb-06 1:45 PM  San Diego Tucson Polar Ice Dogs L 4-1 Click here for more information on the game 4 - 4 - 0
Sat 18-Feb-06 2:30 PM  San Diego Ventura Mariners L 3-2 Click here for more information on the game 4 - 5 - 0
Sun 19-Feb-06 7:00 AM  San Diego Hyland Hills Jaguars W 5-2 Click here for more information on the game 5 - 5 - 0
Sun 19-Feb-06 4:00 PM  San Diego San Diego Saints L 3-1 Click here for more information on the game 5 - 6 - 0
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
Sat 10-Sep-05 7:15 AM  San Jose San Jose Jr. Sharks W 6-2 Click here for more information on the game 1 - 0 - 0
Sat 17-Sep-05 11:30 AM  Bridgepointe Berkeley Bulldogs A L 11-1 Click here for more information on the game 1 - 1 - 0
Sat 24-Sep-05 6:15 PM  Vallco Capital Thunder A L 5-4 Click here for more information on the game 1 - 2 - 0
Sun 25-Sep-05 8:45 AM  Fremont Santa Clara Blackhawks W 6-1 Click here for more information on the game 2 - 2 - 0
Sun 18-Dec-05 8:45 AM  Vallco Berkeley Bulldogs A L 8-0 Click here for more information on the game 2 - 3 - 0
 
 
 
 
Home Page  |  Site Map  Contact Webmaster  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms & Conditions of Use
Copyright © 2001-2022 California Cougars.  All rights reserved.

California Cougars® is registered with The Library of Congress - Copyright Office and cannot be
used without the expressed permission of Ice Center Enterprises