Cougars Home Page



Midget 18A Team Page
Midget 18A Team Roster
Midget 18A Season Record
Midget 18A Photo Gallery
Midget 18A Season Statistics



Mite Season Record
Pee Wee B Season Record
Bantam A Season Record
Bantam B Season Record
Midget 16A Season Record
Midget 18A Season Record
Midget 16AA Season Record
 

 
FINAL W L T Pts % GF GA
 REGULAR SEASON  5 7 3 13 .433  50 45
 Preseason  3 1 0 6 .750  14 3
 Tournaments  11 0 2 24 .923  60 15
 Exhibitions  1 3 0 2 .250  11 17
Season Totals 20 11 5 45 .625  135 80
= More Game Information         = Game Photos
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
Sat 22-Oct-05 7:00 PM  Oakland Tri-Valley Blue Devils T 2-2 Click here for more information on the game 0 - 0 - 1
Sat 05-Nov-05 4:40 PM  Bridgepointe San Jose Jr. Sharks L 5-3 Click here for more information on the game Click here to see photos from the game 0 - 1 - 1
Sat 12-Nov-05 11:25 AM  Bridgepointe Oakland Bears L 4-2 Click here for more information on the game Click here to see photos from the game 0 - 2 - 1
Sat 03-Dec-05 7:00 PM  Oakland Tri-Valley Blue Devils L 5-3 Click here for more information on the game Click here to see photos from the game 0 - 3 - 1
Sat 10-Dec-05 11:25 AM  Bridgepointe Santa Clara Blackhawks T 2-2 Click here for more information on the game Click here to see photos from the game 0 - 3 - 2
Sat 17-Dec-05 6:20 PM  Bridgepointe Santa Rosa Flyers W 6-3 Click here for more information on the game Click here to see photos from the game 1 - 3 - 2
Sat 07-Jan-06 5:15 PM  Oakland Oakland Bears W 9-1 Click here for more information on the game Click here to see photos from the game 2 - 3 - 2
Sun 22-Jan-06 10:30 AM  Fremont Santa Clara Blackhawks L 7-1 Click here for more information on the game Click here to see photos from the game 2 - 4 - 2
Sat 28-Jan-06 6:20 PM  Bridgepointe San Jose Jr. Sharks T 2-2 Click here for more information on the game Click here to see photos from the game 2 - 4 - 3
Sat 11-Feb-06 6:20 PM  Bridgepointe Santa Clara Blackhawks L 4-1 Click here for more information on the game Click here to see photos from the game 2 - 5 - 3
Sat 25-Feb-06 6:20 PM  Bridgepointe Santa Rosa Flyers W 7-0 Click here for more information on the game Click here to see photos from the game 3 - 5 - 3
Sun 26-Feb-06 2:00 PM  Oakland Oakland Bears L 6-1 Click here for more information on the game Click here to see photos from the game 3 - 6 - 3
Sat 04-Mar-06 7:00 PM  Santa Rosa Santa Rosa Flyers W 5-0 Click here for more information on the game 4 - 6 - 3
Sat 11-Mar-06 11:25 AM  Bridgepointe Tri-Valley Blue Devils W 4-1 Click here for more information on the game Click here to see photos from the game 5 - 6 - 3
Sun 12-Mar-06 5:00 PM  San Jose San Jose Jr. Sharks L 3-2 Click here for more information on the game Click here to see photos from the game 5 - 7 - 3
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
Sat 01-Oct-05 12:00 PM  Oakland Oakland Bears B W 8-0 Click here for more information on the game 1 - 0 - 0
Sun 02-Oct-05 3:15 PM  San Jose San Jose Jr. Sharks W 4-1 Click here for more information on the game 2 - 0 - 0
Sat 08-Oct-05 6:20 PM  Bridgepointe Santa Rosa Flyers W 2-1 Click here for more information on the game 3 - 0 - 0
Sat 15-Oct-05 6:20 PM  Bridgepointe Santa Clara Blackhawks L 1-0 Click here for more information on the game 3 - 1 - 0
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
Glacial Gardens Turkeyshoot
Thu 24-Nov-05 9:00 PM  Lakewood South Coast Sabers A2 W 6-0 Click here for more information on the game Click here to see photos from the game 1 - 0 - 0
Fri 25-Nov-05 2:30 PM  Lakewood Jr. Ice Dogs W 7-0 Click here for more information on the game Click here to see photos from the game 2 - 0 - 0
Sat 26-Nov-05 12:45 PM  Lakewood South Coast Sabers A2 W 8-0 Click here for more information on the game Click here to see photos from the game 3 - 0 - 0
Sat 26-Nov-05 7:45 PM  Lakewood South Coast Sabers A1 W 4-0 Click here for more information on the game Click here to see photos from the game 4 - 0 - 0
Sun 27-Nov-05 9:00 AM  Lakewood South Coast Sabers A1
Championship Game
W 4-1 Click here for more information on the game Click here to see photos from the game 5 - 0 - 0
San Jose Jr. Sharks Winter Classic
Thu 29-Dec-05 9:45 PM  San Jose San Jose Jr. Sharks 16A1 T 4-4 Click here for more information on the game Click here to see photos from the game 5 - 0 - 1
Fri 30-Dec-05 7:45 PM  San Jose San Jose Jr. Sharks T 2-2 Click here for more information on the game Click here to see photos from the game 5 - 0 - 2
Sat 31-Dec-05 3:45 PM  San Jose Oakland Bears W 4-0 Click here for more information on the game Click here to see photos from the game 6 - 0 - 2
Sun 01-Jan-06 2:00 PM  San Jose San Jose Jr. Sharks
Championship Game
W 5-4 Click here for more information on the game Click here to see photos from the game 7 - 0 - 2
University of Denver Youth Hockey Celebration Tournament
Fri 17-Feb-06 8:45 PM  Denver, CO Glenwood (CO) Grizzlies W 4-3 Click here for more information on the game Click here to see photos from the game 8 - 0 - 2
Sat 18-Feb-06 5:15 PM  Denver, CO Littleton (CO) Hawks W 6-1 Click here for more information on the game Click here to see photos from the game 9 - 0 - 2
Sun 19-Feb-06 5:00 PM  Denver, CO Naperville (IL) Sabres W 3-0 Click here for more information on the game Click here to see photos from the game 10 - 0 - 2
Mon 20-Feb-06 11:00 AM  Denver, CO Denver Pioneers
Championship Game
W 3-0 Click here for more information on the game Click here to see photos from the game 11 - 0 - 2
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
Sat 24-Sep-05 11:30 AM  Bridgepointe San Jose Jr. Sharks 16AAA L 4-2 Click here for more information on the game 0 - 1 - 0
Sun 25-Sep-05 5:00 PM  San Jose San Jose Jr. Sharks W 4-3 Click here for more information on the game 1 - 1 - 0
Sat 29-Oct-05 7:00 PM  Santa Rosa Santa Rosa Flyers L 6-5 Click here for more information on the game Click here to see photos from the game 1 - 2 - 0
Sat 14-Jan-06 11:25 AM  Bridgepointe California Cougars 16AA L 4-0 Click here for more information on the game Click here to see photos from the game 1 - 3 - 0
 
 
 
 
Home Page  |  Site Map  Contact Webmaster  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms & Conditions of Use
Copyright © 2001-2022 California Cougars.  All rights reserved.

California Cougars® is registered with The Library of Congress - Copyright Office and cannot be
used without the expressed permission of Ice Center Enterprises