Cougars Home Page



Midget 16AA Team Page
Midget 16AA Team Roster
Midget 16AA Season Record



Mite Season Record
Pee Wee B Season Record
Bantam A Season Record
Bantam B Season Record
Midget 16A Season Record
Midget 18A Season Record
Midget 16AA Season Record
 

 
FINAL W L T Pts % GF GA
 CAHA CHAMPIONSHIPS  0 4 0 0 .000  6 18
 CAHA 16AA Games  6 6 2 14 .500  46 42
 Southwest League  10 9 2 22 .524  70 59
 Exhibitions  7 2 0 14 .778  30 18
Season Totals 23 21 4 50 .521  152 137
 
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
Fri 24-Feb-06 10:00 AM  San Jose Ventura Mariners 16AA L 4-3 0 - 1 - 0
Fri 24-Feb-06 9:00 PM  San Jose Jr. Ice Dogs 16AA L 5-0 0 - 2 - 0
Sat 25-Feb-06 12:00 PM  San Jose California Stars 16AA L 6-2 0 - 3 - 0
Sat 25-Feb-06 7:30 PM  San Jose LA Hockey Club 16AA L 3-1 0 - 4 - 0
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
Fri 02-Sep-05 4:15 PM  San Jose Jr. Ice Dogs 16AA T 3-3 0 - 0 - 1
Sat 29-Oct-05 7:30 AM  San Jose Beach City Lightning 16AA L 5-3 0 - 1 - 1
Sat 29-Oct-05 5:45 PM  San Jose Jr. Ice Dogs 16AA L 6-2 0 - 2 - 1
Sun 30-Oct-05 9:00 AM  San Jose SoCal Vipers 16AA W 7-4 1 - 2 - 1
Sun 30-Oct-05 4:15 PM  San Jose California Wave 16AA W 5-1 2 - 2 - 1
Sat 19-Nov-05 2:30 PM  Lakewood Ventura Mariners 16AA W 3-0 3 - 2 - 1
Sat 19-Nov-05 9:45 PM  Lakewood South Coast Sabers 16AA W 8-5 4 - 2 - 1
Sun 20-Nov-05 3:00 PM  Lakewood LA Hockey Club 16AA L 4-1 4 - 3 - 1
Thu 24-Nov-05 5:00 PM  Beaverton OR Ventura Mariners 16AA L 2-0 4 - 4 - 1
Fri 25-Nov-05 9:30 AM  Sherwood OR SoCal Vipers 16AA L 2-1 4 - 5 - 1
Sat 26-Nov-05 11:15 AM  Beaverton OR Ventura Mariners 16AA L 3-2 4 - 6 - 1
Sat 07-Jan-06 10:45 AM  Valencia Los Angeles Jr. Kings 16AA W 5-2 5 - 6 - 1
Sat 07-Jan-06 6:15 PM  Valencia La Jolla Jaguars 16AA W 2-1 6 - 6 - 1
Sun 08-Jan-06 9:00 AM  Valencia California Stars 16AA T 4-4 6 - 6 - 2
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
Fri 30-Sep-05 8:45 AM  Peoria AZ Jr. Ice Dogs 18AA L 3-2 0 - 1 - 0
Fri 30-Sep-05 2:15 PM  Peoria AZ Los Angeles Jr. Kings 18AA T 4-4 0 - 1 - 1
Sat 01-Oct-05 7:00 AM  Peoria AZ Las Vegas Rebels 18AA L 4-2 0 - 2 - 1
Sat 01-Oct-05 12:30 PM  Peoria AZ SoCal Vipers 18AA W 5-4 1 - 2 - 1
Sun 02-Oct-05 8:45 AM  Peoria AZ Desert Coyotes 18AA L 7-4 1 - 3 - 1
Fri 11-Nov-05 2:00 PM  Lakewood Las Vegas Rebels 18AA W 4-2 2 - 3 - 1
Fri 11-Nov-05 8:20 PM  Lakewood SoCal Vipers 18AA L 3-0 2 - 4 - 1
Sat 12-Nov-05 11:15 AM  Lakewood Peoria Roadrunners 18AA L 2-1 2 - 5 - 1
Sat 12-Nov-05 9:00 PM  Lakewood Phoenix Firebirds 18AA W 7-0 3 - 5 - 1
Sun 13-Nov-05 10:20 AM  Lakewood Phoenix Polar Bears 18AA W 4-2 4 - 5 - 1
Mon 26-Dec-05 5:30 PM  Lakewood Los Angeles Jr. Kings 18AA T 2-2 4 - 5 - 2
Tue 27-Dec-05 3:00 PM  Lakewood Peoria Roadrunners 18AA W 6-0 5 - 5 - 2
Tue 27-Dec-05 10:15 PM  Lakewood Phoenix Polar Bears 18AA W 6-1 6 - 5 - 2
Wed 28-Dec-05 1:25 PM  Lakewood Phoenix Firebirds 18AA W 1-0 7 - 5 - 2
Wed 28-Dec-05 8:45 PM  Lakewood Desert Coyotes 18AA L 9-2 7 - 6 - 2
Thu 29-Dec-05 10:30 AM  Lakewood Jr. Ice Dogs 18AA L 5-2 7 - 7 - 2
Fri 03-Feb-06 2:00 PM  Salt Lake City Phoenix Polar Bears 18AA W 7-1 8 - 7 - 2
Sat 04-Feb-06 7:30 AM  Salt Lake City California Gold Rush 18AA W 3-2 9 - 7 - 2
Sat 04-Feb-06 3:45 PM  Salt Lake City Las Vegas Rebels 18AA W 5-3 10 - 7 - 2
Sun 05-Feb-06 9:15 AM  Salt Lake City Jr. Ice Dogs 18AA L 4-3 10 - 8 - 2
Mon 06-Feb-06 7:30 AM  Salt Lake City SoCal Vipers 18AA
SWYHL Semifinals
L 1-0 10 - 9 - 2
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
Sat 03-Sep-05 2:45 PM  San Jose Portland Jr. Hawks 16AA W 4-2 1 - 0 - 0
Sun 04-Sep-05 3:00 PM  San Jose Phoenix Firebirds 16AAA W 3-1 2 - 0 - 0
Sun 04-Sep-05 9:30 PM  San Jose Portland Jr. Hawks 16AA W 4-2 3 - 0 - 0
Mon 05-Sep-05 9:15 AM  San Jose California Wave 16AAA L 5-2 3 - 1 - 0
Sat 24-Sep-05 6:10 PM  Bridgepointe San Jose Jr. Sharks 18A W 3-0 4 - 1 - 0
Sun 25-Sep-05 2:15 PM  San Jose San Jose Jr. Sharks 16AAA L 6-0 4 - 2 - 0
Sat 22-Oct-05 5:15 PM  Roseville California Gold Rush 18AA W 5-1 5 - 2 - 0
Thu 24-Nov-05 9:30 AM  Sherwood OR Phoenix Firebirds 16AA W 5-1 6 - 2 - 0
Sat 14-Jan-06 11:25 AM  Bridgepointe California Cougars 18A W 4-0 7 - 2 - 0
 
 
Home Page  |  Site Map  Contact Webmaster  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms & Conditions of Use
Copyright © 2001-2022 California Cougars.  All rights reserved.

California Cougars® is registered with The Library of Congress - Copyright Office and cannot be
used without the expressed permission of Ice Center Enterprises