Cougars Home Page



Bantam B Team Page
Bantam B Team Roster
Bantam B Season Record
Bantam B Season Statistics



Mite Season Record
Pee Wee B Season Record
Bantam A Season Record
Bantam B Season Record
Midget 16A Season Record
Midget 18A Season Record
Midget 16AA Season Record
 

 
FINAL W L T Pts % GF GA
 CHAMPIONSHIPS  6 1 1 13 .813  28 7
 REGULAR SEASON  15 0 3 33 .917  83 25
 Preseason  1 3 0 2 .250  6 8
 Tournaments  10 2 2 22 .786  44 22
Season Totals 32 6 6 70 .795  161 62
 
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
NORCAL Bantam B Championships
Fri 17-Mar-06 8:15 PM  San Jose Capital Thunder W 2-1 1 - 0 - 0
Sat 18-Mar-06 1:00 PM  San Jose High Sierra Wild W 7-0 2 - 0 - 0
Sat 18-Mar-06 8:15 PM  San Jose Santa Rosa Flyers W 3-0 3 - 0 - 0
Sun 19-Mar-06 10:00 AM  San Jose Capital Thunder
Championship Game
W 6-0 4 - 0 - 0
CAHA Bantam B State Championships
Fri 31-Mar-06 9:30 PM  Lakewood Los Angeles Jr. Kings W 4-2 5 - 0 - 0
Sat 01-Apr-06 12:15 PM  Lakewood Bakersfield Dragons T 0-0 5 - 0 - 1
Sat 01-Apr-06 8:00 PM  Lakewood Capital Thunder L 3-2 5 - 1 - 1
Sun 02-Apr-06 10:30 AM  Lakewood Los Angeles Jr. Kings
Championship Game
W 4-1 6 - 1 - 1
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
Sun 23-Oct-05 9:30 AM  San Francisco San Francisco Sabercats W 4-0 1 - 0 - 0
Sat 29-Oct-05 6:20 PM  Bridgepointe High Sierra Wild W 6-1 2 - 0 - 0
Sat 05-Nov-05 11:25 AM  Bridgepointe San Francisco Sabercats W 13-0 3 - 0 - 0
Sat 12-Nov-05 4:40 PM  Bridgepointe Santa Rosa Flyers W 3-1 4 - 0 - 0
Sun 20-Nov-05 1:30 PM  San Jose San Jose Jr. Sharks W 7-2 5 - 0 - 0
Sun 04-Dec-05 3:15 PM  San Jose San Jose Jr. Sharks W 4-1 6 - 0 - 0
Sun 11-Dec-05 3:15 PM  San Jose SJ Jr. Sharks 16-U Girls W 6-3 7 - 0 - 0
Sat 17-Dec-05 4:40 PM  Bridgepointe Tri-Valley Blue Devils W 5-0 8 - 0 - 0
Sun 18-Dec-05 6:15 PM  Berkeley Berkeley Bulldogs W 3-1 9 - 0 - 0
Sat 07-Jan-06 11:25 AM  Bridgepointe Capital Thunder T 2-2 9 - 0 - 1
Sun 15-Jan-06 4:15 PM  Stockton Stockton Colts W 8-3 10 - 0 - 1
Sat 21-Jan-06 4:40 PM  Bridgepointe SJ Jr. Sharks 16-U Girls W 2-1 11 - 0 - 1
Sat 28-Jan-06 4:40 PM  Bridgepointe Berkeley Bulldogs W 4-1 12 - 0 - 1
Sat 04-Feb-06 6:45 PM  Roseville Capital Thunder W 4-1 13 - 0 - 1
Sat 11-Feb-06 11:25 AM  Bridgepointe Stockton Colts W 4-1 14 - 0 - 1
Sat 04-Mar-06 5:15 PM  Santa Rosa Santa Rosa Flyers T 4-4 14 - 0 - 2
Sat 11-Mar-06 4:40 PM  Bridgepointe High Sierra Wild T 1-1 14 - 0 - 3
Sun 12-Mar-06 6:00 PM  Dublin Tri-Valley Blue Devils W 3-2 15 - 0 - 3
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
Sat 01-Oct-05 4:40 PM  Bridgepointe San Jose Jr. Sharks W 3-0 1 - 0 - 0
Sun 02-Oct-05 1:30 PM  San Jose SJ Jr. Sharks 19-U Girls L 3-1 1 - 1 - 0
Sat 08-Oct-05 2:30 PM  Vacaville California North Stars A L 3-1 1 - 2 - 0
Sat 15-Oct-05 11:25 AM  Bridgepointe Santa Rosa Flyers L 2-1 1 - 3 - 0
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
Anaheim Ice Fall Festival
Fri 25-Nov-05 1:35 PM  Anaheim Santa Clarita Storm W 3-2 1 - 0 - 0
Sat 26-Nov-05 8:20 AM  Anaheim Bakersfield Dragons W 2-0 2 - 0 - 0
Sat 26-Nov-05 7:20 PM  Anaheim Inland Valley Wild W 5-2 3 - 0 - 0
Sun 27-Nov-05 10:30 AM  Anaheim Aliso Viejo Eagles
Semi-Final Game
W 2-0 4 - 0 - 0
Sun 27-Nov-05 2:15 PM  Anaheim California Golden Bears
Championship Game
W 2-1 5 - 0 - 0
San Jose Jr. Sharks Winter Classic
Thu 29-Dec-05 7:30 AM  San Jose California Golden Bears W 5-1 6 - 0 - 0
Fri 30-Dec-05 12:00 PM  San Jose Santa Rosa Flyers W 7-2 7 - 0 - 0
Sat 31-Dec-05 7:45 AM  San Jose West Valley Wolves W 2-0 8 - 0 - 0
Sat 31-Dec-05 3:00 PM  San Jose Golden Spike Jr. Wildcats T 5-5 8 - 0 - 1
Sun 01-Jan-06 10:30 AM  San Jose Golden Spike Jr. Wildcats
Championship Game
L 4-1 8 - 1 - 1
Phoenix Polar Bears Presidents Day Invitational
Fri 17-Feb-06 8:20 PM  Tempe AZ El Paso (TX) Rhinos T 1-1 8 - 1 - 2
Sat 18-Feb-06 8:20 PM  Tempe AZ Boulder Valley (CO) Bison W 3-2 9 - 1 - 2
Sun 19-Feb-06 10:00 AM  Chandler AZ Phoenix Polar Bears W 5-0 10 - 1 - 2
Sun 19-Feb-06 7:00 PM  Tempe AZ Ozzie (AZ) Ice Saints
Semi-Final Game
L 2-1 10 - 2 - 2
 
 
 
 
Home Page  |  Site Map  Contact Webmaster  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms & Conditions of Use
Copyright © 2001-2021 California Cougars.  All rights reserved.

California Cougars® is registered with The Library of Congress - Copyright Office and cannot be
used without the expressed permission of Ice Center Enterprises