Cougars Home Page



2006/07 Squirt B Team Page
2006/07 Squirt B Team Roster
2006/07 Squirt B Season Record



2006/07 Mite Team Record
2006/07 Squirt B Team Record
2006/07 Pee Wee B Team Record
2006/07 Bantam A Team Record
2006/07 Bantam B Team Record
2006/07 Midget 16A Team Record
2006/07 Midget 18A Team Record
2006/07 Midget 16AA Team Record
 

 
FINAL W L T Pts GP % GF GA
 REGULAR SEASON  8 9 1 17 18 .472  101 83
 Preseason  1 3 0 2 4 .250  20 35
 Tournaments  4 3 1 9 8 .563  50 31
 Exhibitions  1 0 0 2 1 1.000  1 0
Season Totals 14 15 2 30 31 .484  172 149
= More Game Information        
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
Sun 29-Oct-06 2:00 PM  Oakland Oakland Bears L 5-1 0 - 1 - 0
Sat 04-Nov-06 6:15 PM  Bridgepointe Fresno Jr. Falcons T 5-5 Click here for more information on the game 0 - 1 - 1
Sat 11-Nov-06 4:40 PM  Vallco Lake Tahoe Grizzlies W 9-4 Click here for more information on the game 1 - 1 - 1
Sun 12-Nov-06 6:00 PM  Dublin Tri-Valley Blue Devils W 5-2 Click here for more information on the game 2 - 1 - 1
Sat 18-Nov-06 6:20 PM  Vallco Stockton Colts W 3-2 Click here for more information on the game 3 - 1 - 1
Sat 02-Dec-06 6:20 PM  Vallco San Jose Jr. Sharks L 6-1 Click here for more information on the game 3 - 2 - 1
Sun 10-Dec-06 7:00 AM  Fremont Santa Clara Blackhawks L 6-3 3 - 3 - 1
Sun 07-Jan-07 8:30 AM  Santa Rosa Santa Rosa Flyers L 6-3 3 - 4 - 1
Sat 20-Jan-07 4:15 PM  Stockton Stockton Colts W 13-2 Click here for more information on the game 4 - 4 - 1
Sun 21-Jan-07 8:30 AM  Santa Rosa Santa Rosa Flyers L 10-6 Click here for more information on the game 4 - 5 - 1
Sun 28-Jan-07 9:30 AM  San Francisco San Francisco Sabercats W 7-2 Click here for more information on the game 5 - 5 - 1
Sat 03-Feb-07 2:45 PM  Bridgepointe Santa Clara Blackhawks L 6-2 Click here for more information on the game 5 - 6 - 1
Sat 10-Feb-07 6:20 PM  Vallco San Francisco Sabercats W 21-2 Click here for more information on the game 6 - 6 - 1
Sun 11-Feb-07 5:00 PM  San Jose San Jose Jr. Sharks L 8-6 Click here for more information on the game 6 - 7 - 1
Sat 24-Feb-07 6:15 PM  Bridgepointe Tri-Valley Blue Devils W 4-3 Click here for more information on the game 7 - 7 - 1
Sun 25-Feb-07 11:15 AM  Bridgepointe Oakland Bears L 7-3 Click here for more information on the game 7 - 8 - 1
Sun 11-Mar-07 9:30 AM  Fresno Fresno Jr. Falcons L 6-4 Click here for more information on the game 7 - 9 - 1
Sat 17-Mar-07 6:20 PM  Vallco Lake Tahoe Grizzlies W 5-1 8 - 9 - 1
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
Sat 07-Oct-06 6:20 PM  Vallco Oakland Bears W 7-3 1 - 0 - 0
Sun 08-Oct-06 1:45 PM  San Jose San Jose Jr. Sharks L 16-5 1 - 1 - 0
Sun 15-Oct-06 8:45 AM  Fremont Santa Clara Blackhawks L 8-1 1 - 2 - 0
Sat 21-Oct-06 6:20 PM  Vallco Santa Rosa Flyers L 8-7 1 - 3 - 0
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
Tahoe Invitational Tournament
Sat 13-Jan-07 7:00 PM  Lake Tahoe Stockton Colts W 10-1 1 - 0 - 0
Sun 14-Jan-07 9:00 AM  Lake Tahoe Phoenix Firebirds A L 10-0 1 - 1 - 0
Sun 14-Jan-07 5:00 PM  Lake Tahoe Capital Thunder A L 4-2 1 - 2 - 0
Mon 15-Jan-07 11:00 AM  Lake Tahoe Bakersfield Ice Hawks W 20-0 2 - 2 - 0
Wine Country Face-Off
Fri 16-Feb-07 1:00 PM  Santa Rosa Santa Rosa Flyers L 10-1 2 - 3 - 0
Sat 17-Feb-07 8:20 AM  Santa Rosa Lake Tahoe Grizzlies T 3-3 2 - 3 - 1
Sun 18-Feb-07 7:00 AM  Santa Rosa WIHL All Stars W 6-2 3 - 3 - 1
Sun 18-Feb-07 6:50 PM  Santa Rosa WIHL All Stars W 8-1 4 - 3 - 1
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
Sat 28-Oct-06 4:40 PM  Vallco Stockton Colts W 1-0 1 - 0 - 0
 
 
 
 
Home Page  |  Site Map  Contact Webmaster  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms & Conditions of Use
Copyright © 2001-2021 California Cougars.  All rights reserved.

California Cougars® is registered with The Library of Congress - Copyright Office and cannot be
used without the expressed permission of Ice Center Enterprises