Cougars Home Page

10B
Pages
HOME
ROSTER
SCHEDULE
RECORD

Travel Team
Season Records
8U
10A
10BB
10B
12A
12BB
14A
14B

 
10B   2022/23    Season Record
as of 02/03/23 W L T Pts GP % GF GA
 REGULAR SEASON  6 7 1 13 14 .464  70 56
 Preseason  1 3 0 2 4 .250  16 30
 Tournaments  2 5 1 5 8 .312  28 56
Season Totals 9 15 2 20 26 .385  114 142
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
Sat 01-Oct-22 1:45 PM  Oakland NHL Oakland Bears 10B L 8-6 0 - 1 - 0
Sun 02-Oct-22 12:30 PM  Vallco Santa Clara Blackhawks 10B W 8-0 1 - 1 - 0
Sun 09-Oct-22 8:45 AM  Fremont Santa Clara Blackhawks 10B L 4-3 1 - 2 - 0
Sun 16-Oct-22 10:45 AM  Vallco San Mateo Black Stars 10B W 5-2 2 - 2 - 0
Sun 30-Oct-22 2:15 PM  Vallco Oakland Bears 10B L 7-4 2 - 3 - 0
Sat 05-Nov-22 3:15 PM  Fresno Fresno JR Monsters 10B L 5-3 2 - 4 - 0
Sun 06-Nov-22 11:15 AM  Fresno Fresno JR Monsters 10B T 2-2 2 - 4 - 1
Sat 12-Nov-22 4:40 PM  Vallco Santa Rosa Flyers 10B W 7-3 3 - 4 - 1
Sat 10-Dec-22 4:40 PM  Vallco Santa Rosa Flyers 10B L 5-1 3 - 5 - 1
Sun 11-Dec-22 3:30 PM  Bridgepointe San Mateo Black Stars 10B W 4-3 4 - 5 - 1
Sun 18-Dec-22 10:45 AM  Oakland NHL Oakland Bears 10B L 6-3 4 - 6 - 1
Sat 07-Jan-23 4:40 PM  Vallco Lake Tahoe Grizzlies 10B W 13-1 5 - 6 - 1
Sun 08-Jan-23 10:45 AM  Vallco Lake Tahoe Grizzlies 10B W 8-4 6 - 6 - 1
Sat 28-Jan-23 6:00 PM  Bridgepointe San Mateo Black Stars 10B L 6-3 6 - 7 - 1
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
Sat 10-Sep-22 5:15 PM  San Jose Black Santa Clara Blackhawks 10B W 4-1 1 - 0 - 0
Sun 11-Sep-22 5:45 PM  Vallco Santa Rosa Flyers 10B L 6-5 1 - 1 - 0
Sun 18-Sep-22 11:15 AM  Vallco San Jose JR Sharks 10BB-2 L 8-6 1 - 2 - 0
Sun 25-Sep-22 5:00 PM  Bridgepointe San Mateo Black Stars 10BB L 15-1 1 - 3 - 0
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
Fri 02-Sep-22 8:00 AM  The Cube NHL Santa Clarita Flyers 10B L 11-2 0 - 1 - 0
Sat 03-Sep-22 9:45 AM  The Cube OLY Pasadena Maple Leafs 10B W 8-5 1 - 1 - 0
Sun 04-Sep-22 12:15 PM  The Cube NHL The Cube Legends 10B L 7-3 1 - 2 - 0
Mon 05-Sep-22 6:00 AM  The Cube NHL Pasadena Maple Leafs 10B W 6-2 2 - 2 - 0
Thu 24-Nov-22 6:45 AM  San Jose Grey San Mateo Black Stars 10B L 13-4 2 - 3 - 0
Fri 25-Nov-22 8:30 AM  San Jose Sharks Santa Clara Blackhawks 10B L 6-2 2 - 4 - 0
Fri 25-Nov-22 4:00 PM  San Jose Black Empire Hockey Club 10B L 10-1 2 - 5 - 0
Sat 26-Nov-22 2:15 PM  San Jose Orange California Heat 10B T 2-2 2 - 5 - 1
 
 
Home Page  |  Site Map  Contact Webmaster  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms & Conditions of Use
Copyright © 2001-2023 California Cougars.  All rights reserved.

California Cougars® is registered with The Library of Congress - Copyright Office and cannot be
used without the expressed permission of Ice Center Enterprises