Cougars Home Page

2021/22
14A Pages
HOME
ROSTER
RECORD

2021/22
Travel Team
Season Records
8U B
10A
10B
12A
12B
14A
16A

2021/22
Holiday
Tournaments
THANKSGIVING
WINTER BREAK
MLK DAY
PRES DAY
 
14A    2021/22    Season Record
FINAL W L T Pts GP % GF GA
 REGULAR SEASON  2 9 3 7 14 .250  37 87
 Preseason  1 3 0 2 4 .250  12 21
 Tournaments  4 7 1 9 12 .375  39 44
 Exhibition  0 2 0 0 2 .000  2 11
Season Totals 7 21 4 18 32 .281  90 163

Date Time Location vs. Result Record
Sun 17-Oct-21 12:15 PM  Fresno Fresno JR. Monsters 14A L 8-3 0 - 1 - 0
Sat 23-Oct-21 7:45 PM  Yerba Buena San Francisco Sabercats 14A T 2-2 0 - 1 - 1
Sat 06-Nov-21 6:25 PM  Vallco Capital Thunder 14A L 10-2 0 - 2 - 1
Sun 14-Nov-21 9:45 AM  Vacaville Davis Vacaville Jets 14A L 8-1 0 - 3 - 1
Sat 04-Dec-21 6:25 PM  Vallco San Jose JR. Sharks 14A L 9-1 0 - 4 - 1
Sat 11-Dec-21 4:40 PM  Vallco Tri-Valley Blue Devils 14A W 4-1 1 - 4 - 1
Fri 17-Dec-21 7:15 PM  Dublin Tri-Valley Blue Devils 14A W 7-5 2 - 4 - 1
Sat 08-Jan-22 6:25 PM  Vallco Freson JR. Monsters 14A T 4-4 2 - 4 - 2
Sat 22-Jan-22 4:40 PM  Vallco San Francisco Sabercats 14A L 2-1 2 - 5 - 2
Sun 30-Jan-22 1:30 PM  San Jose North San Jose JR. Sharks 14A L 10-3 2 - 6 - 2
Sat 05-Feb-22 4:40 PM  Vallco Santa Clara Blackhawks 14A T 4-4 2 - 6 - 3
Sun 06-Feb-22 8:45 AM  Fremont Santa Clara Blackhawks 14A L 8-1 2 - 7 - 3
Sat 12-Feb-22 6:25 PM  Vallco Vacaville Jets 14A L 9-4 2 - 8 - 3
Sun 13-Feb-22 12:00 PM  Roseville #2 Capital Thunder 14A L 7-0 2 - 9 - 3
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
Sat 11-Sep-21 5:15 PM  Bridgepointe San Mateo Black Stars 14BB W 2-1 1 - 0 - 0
Sun 19-Sep-21 1:15 PM  Fresno Fresno JR. Monsters 14A L 10-5 1 - 1 - 0
Sun 26-Sep-21 4:00 PM  Vallco Capital Thunder 14A L 6-3 1 - 2 - 0
Sat 02-Oct-21 6:25 PM  Vallco Santa Clara Blackhawks 14A L 4-2 1 - 3 - 0
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
2021 CAN/AM Youth Challenge Cup NOV 19 - NOV 21 2021 @ Las Vegas NV
Fri 19-Nov-21 2:10 PM  Lifeguard Arena 2 Las Vegas Ice Warriors 14A W 2-1 1 - 0 - 0
Fri 19-Nov-21 8:30 PM  Lifeguard Arena 1 Vegas Jr Golden Knights 14A L 4-1 1 - 1 - 0
Sat 20-Nov-21 5:40 PM  Lifeguard Arena 2 Las Vegas Storm 14A L 3-0 1 - 2 - 0
Sun 21-Nov-21 1:30 PM  Lifeguard Arena 1 JR. Ducks 14A W 7-1 2 - 2 - 0
2022 MLK Classic - January 13 - 17, 2022 @ Irvine, CA
Sat 15-Jan-22 2:30 PM  Great Park IR 3 Littleton Hawks Black 14A L 6-3 2 - 3 - 0
Sat 15-Jan-22 8:20 PM  Great Park IR 1 San Diego Saints 14A T 2-2 2 - 3 - 1
Sun 16-Jan-22 9:40 AM  Great Park IR 3 JR. Ducks 14A W 4-2 3 - 3 - 1
Sun 16-Jan-22 7:00 PM  Great Park IR 1 JR. Kings 14A L 4-3 3 - 4 - 1
2022 California State Games - Feb 18-21 2022 @ San Diego CA
Fri 18-Feb-22 6:20 PM  Icetown Carlsbad SC Flyers 14A L 7-3 3 - 5 - 1
Sat 19-Feb-22 11:30 AM  Poway Ice Center Texas Warriors 14U AA L 6-2 3 - 6 - 1
Sun 20-Feb-22 3:15 PM  Icetown Carlsbad CAHA Mallards L 6-3 3 - 7 - 1
Sun 20-Feb-22 9:15 PM  Icetown Carlsbad AZ Titans 14U W 9-2 4 - 7 - 1
Date Time Location vs. Result Record
Sun 10-Oct-21 1:30 PM  San Jose North San Jose JR. Sharks 14A L 4-1 0 - 1 - 0
Sun 06-Mar-22 11:45 AM  San Jose North San Jose JR. Sharks 14U B L 7-1 0 - 2 - 0
 
 
Home Page  |  Site Map  Contact Webmaster  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms & Conditions of Use
Copyright © 2001-2022 California Cougars.  All rights reserved.

California Cougars® is registered with The Library of Congress - Copyright Office and cannot be
used without the expressed permission of Ice Center Enterprises